22nd Street Sportfishing

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Friday, November 26, 2021
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
11-26-2021 10:00 AM
11-26-2021 4:00 PM
55
$65
55
Facial covering required.
Saturday, November 27, 2021
Pursuit
Ultra Limited Load Catalina Island
11-27-2021 6:00 AM
11-27-2021 6:00 PM
35
$140
Ultra Limited Load Catalina Island/ Freelance. Mask required.
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
11-27-2021 6:30 AM
11-27-2021 12:00 PM
55
$65
55
Facial covering required.
Truline
Overnight Limited Load Charter
11-27-2021 8:00 PM
11-28-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, November 28, 2021
Pursuit
Ultra Limited Load Catalina Island
11-28-2021 6:00 AM
11-28-2021 6:00 PM
35
$140
Ultra Limited Load Catalina Island/ Freelance. Mask required.
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
11-28-2021 6:30 AM
11-28-2021 12:00 PM
55
$65
55
Facial covering required.
Monday, November 29, 2021
Pursuit
Ultra Limited Load Catalina Island
11-29-2021 6:00 AM
11-29-2021 6:00 PM
35
$125
Ultra Limited Load Catalina Island/ Freelance. Mask required.
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
11-29-2021 10:00 AM
11-29-2021 4:00 PM
55
$65
55
Facial covering required.
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Pursuit
Ultra Limited Load Catalina Island
11-30-2021 6:00 AM
11-30-2021 6:00 PM
35
$125
Ultra Limited Load Catalina Island/ Freelance. Mask required.
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
11-30-2021 10:00 AM
11-30-2021 4:00 PM
55
$65
55
Facial covering required.
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Pursuit
Ultra Limited Load Catalina Island
12-1-2021 6:00 AM
12-1-2021 6:00 PM
35
$125
Ultra Limited Load Catalina Island/ Freelance. Mask required.
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
12-1-2021 10:00 AM
12-1-2021 4:00 PM
55
$65
55
Facial covering required.
Thursday, December 2, 2021
Pursuit
Ultra Limited Load Catalina Island
12-2-2021 6:00 AM
12-2-2021 6:00 PM
35
$125
Ultra Limited Load Catalina Island/ Freelance. Mask required.
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
12-2-2021 10:00 AM
12-2-2021 4:00 PM
55
$65
55
Facial covering required.
Friday, December 3, 2021
Pursuit
Ultra Limited Load Catalina Island
12-3-2021 6:00 AM
12-3-2021 6:00 PM
35
$125
Ultra Limited Load Catalina Island/ Freelance. Mask required.
Truline
Overnight Limited Load Charter
12-3-2021 8:00 AM
12-4-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
12-3-2021 10:00 AM
12-3-2021 4:00 PM
55
$65
55
Facial covering required.
Amigo
2 Day Charter
12-3-2021 9:00 PM
12-5-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, December 4, 2021
Pursuit
Ultra Limited Load Catalina Island
12-4-2021 6:00 AM
12-4-2021 6:00 PM
35
$125
Ultra Limited Load Catalina Island/ Freelance. Mask required.
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
12-4-2021 10:00 AM
12-4-2021 4:00 PM
55
$65
55
Facial covering required.
Friday, December 10, 2021
Amigo
2 Day Charter
12-10-2021 9:00 PM
12-12-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day Charter
12-15-2021 10:00 AM
12-15-2021 4:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, February 28, 2022
Amigo
Overnight Charter
2-28-2022 9:00 PM
3-1-2022 7:00 PM
Chartered
Friday, March 4, 2022
Freedom
Overnight Limited Load Charter
3-4-2022 10:00 AM
3-5-2022 7:00 PM
Chartered
Amigo
Overnight Charter
3-4-2022 9:00 PM
3-5-2022 7:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, March 5, 2022
Amigo
Overnight Charter
3-5-2022 9:00 PM
3-6-2022 7:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, March 6, 2022
Amigo
Overnight Charter
3-6-2022 9:00 PM
3-7-2022 7:00 PM
Chartered
Tuesday, March 8, 2022
Amigo
Overnight Charter
3-8-2022 9:00 PM
3-9-2022 7:00 PM
Chartered
Thursday, March 17, 2022
Amigo
Overnight Charter
3-17-2022 9:00 PM
3-18-2022 7:00 PM
Chartered
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
Amigo
Overnight Charter
3-30-2022 9:00 PM
3-31-2022 7:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, April 2, 2022
Amigo
Overnight Charter
4-2-2022 9:00 PM
4-3-2022 7:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, April 3, 2022
Amigo
Overnight Charter
4-3-2022 9:00 PM
4-4-2022 7:00 PM
Chartered
Thursday, April 7, 2022
Amigo
Overnight Charter
4-7-2022 9:00 PM
4-8-2022 7:00 PM
Chartered
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Amigo
Overnight Charter
4-20-2022 9:00 PM
4-21-2022 7:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, April 30, 2022
Amigo
Overnight Charter
4-30-2022 9:00 PM
5-1-2022 7:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, May 7, 2022
Amigo
Overnight Charter
5-7-2022 9:00 PM
5-8-2022 7:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, May 9, 2022
Amigo
Overnight Charter
5-9-2022 9:00 PM
5-10-2022 7:00 PM
Chartered
Friday, May 13, 2022
Amigo
Overnight Charter
5-13-2022 9:00 PM
5-14-2022 7:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, May 16, 2022
Amigo
Overnight Charter
5-16-2022 9:00 PM
5-17-2022 7:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, May 21, 2022
Amigo
Overnight Charter
5-21-2022 9:00 PM
5-22-2022 7:00 PM
Chartered
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Amigo
Overnight Charter
5-24-2022 9:00 PM
5-25-2022 7:00 PM
Chartered
Friday, May 27, 2022
Amigo
2 Day Charter
5-27-2022 9:00 PM
5-29-2022 7:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, May 30, 2022
Amigo
Overnight Charter
5-30-2022 9:00 PM
5-31-2022 7:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, June 4, 2022
Amigo
Overnight Charter
6-4-2022 9:00 PM
6-5-2022 7:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, June 5, 2022
Amigo
Overnight Charter
6-5-2022 9:00 PM
6-6-2022 7:00 PM
Chartered
Friday, June 10, 2022
Amigo
Overnight Charter
6-10-2022 9:00 PM
6-11-2022 7:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, June 11, 2022
Amigo
Overnight Charter
6-11-2022 9:00 PM
6-12-2022 7:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, June 12, 2022
Amigo
Overnight Charter
6-12-2022 9:00 PM
6-13-2022 7:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, June 13, 2022
Amigo
Overnight Charter
6-13-2022 9:00 PM
6-14-2022 7:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, June 18, 2022
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day Charter
6-18-2022 6:30 AM
6-18-2022 12:00 PM
Chartered
Page 3 of 4