22nd Street Sportfishing

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Thursday, April 30, 2020
Pescador
Overnight Charter
4-30-2020 9:00 PM
5-1-2020 7:00 PM
Chartered
Friday, May 1, 2020
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
5-1-2020 6:00 AM
5-1-2020 6:00 PM
75
$75
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
5-1-2020 10:00 AM
5-1-2020 4:00 PM
80
$50
80
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
5-2-2020 6:00 AM
5-2-2020 6:00 PM
75
$75
Pescador
Full Day Charter
5-2-2020 6:00 AM
5-2-2020 6:00 PM
Chartered
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
5-2-2020 6:30 AM
5-2-2020 12:00 PM
80
$50
73
Pescador
Overnight Charter
5-2-2020 9:00 PM
5-3-2020 7:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, May 3, 2020
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
5-3-2020 6:00 AM
5-3-2020 6:00 PM
75
$75
Pescador
2 Day Charter
5-3-2020 9:00 PM
5-5-2020 7:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, May 4, 2020
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
5-4-2020 6:00 AM
5-4-2020 6:00 PM
75
$75
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
5-5-2020 6:00 AM
5-5-2020 6:00 PM
75
$75
Pescador
2 Day Charter
5-5-2020 9:00 PM
5-7-2020 7:00 PM
Chartered
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
5-6-2020 6:00 AM
5-6-2020 6:00 PM
75
$50
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
5-7-2020 6:00 AM
5-7-2020 6:00 PM
75
$75
Pescador
Overnight Limited Load Charter
5-7-2020 9:00 PM
5-8-2020 7:00 PM
Chartered
Friday, May 8, 2020
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
5-8-2020 6:00 AM
5-8-2020 6:00 PM
75
$75
Pescador
Overnight Limited Load Charter
5-8-2020 9:00 PM
5-9-2020 7:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
5-9-2020 6:00 AM
5-9-2020 6:00 PM
75
$75
Pescador
Overnight Charter
5-9-2020 9:00 PM
5-10-2020 7:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
5-10-2020 6:00 AM
5-10-2020 6:00 PM
75
$75
Pescador
Overnight Charter
5-10-2020 9:00 PM
5-11-2020 7:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, May 11, 2020
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
5-11-2020 6:00 AM
5-11-2020 6:00 PM
75
$75
Pescador
1.5 Day Limited Load Charter
5-11-2020 9:00 PM
5-13-2020 5:00 AM
Chartered
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
5-12-2020 6:00 AM
5-12-2020 6:00 PM
75
$75
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
5-13-2020 6:00 AM
5-13-2020 6:00 PM
75
$50
Pescador
1.5 Day Charter
5-13-2020 9:00 PM
5-15-2020 5:00 AM
Chartered
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
5-14-2020 6:00 AM
5-14-2020 6:00 PM
75
$75
Friday, May 15, 2020
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
5-15-2020 6:00 AM
5-15-2020 6:00 PM
75
$75
Truline
Overnight Limited Load Charter
5-15-2020 8:00 PM
5-16-2020 7:00 PM
Chartered
Amigo
Overnight Charter
5-15-2020 9:00 PM
5-16-2020 7:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
5-16-2020 6:00 AM
5-16-2020 6:00 PM
75
$75
Pescador
Full Day Limited Load Charter
5-16-2020 6:00 AM
5-16-2020 6:00 PM
Chartered
Truline
Overnight Limited Load Charter
5-16-2020 8:00 PM
5-17-2020 7:00 PM
Chartered
Amigo
Overnight Charter
5-16-2020 9:00 PM
5-17-2020 7:00 PM
Chartered
Pescador
Overnight Charter
5-16-2020 9:00 PM
5-17-2020 7:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
5-17-2020 6:00 AM
5-17-2020 6:00 PM
75
$75
Pescador
2.5 Day Charter
5-17-2020 9:00 PM
5-20-2020 5:00 AM
Chartered
Monday, May 18, 2020
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
5-18-2020 6:00 AM
5-18-2020 6:00 PM
75
$75
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
5-19-2020 6:00 AM
5-19-2020 6:00 PM
75
$75
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
5-20-2020 6:00 AM
5-20-2020 6:00 PM
75
$50
Pescador
1.5 Day Charter
5-20-2020 9:00 PM
5-22-2020 5:00 AM
Chartered
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
5-21-2020 6:00 AM
5-21-2020 6:00 PM
75
$75
Friday, May 22, 2020
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
5-22-2020 6:00 AM
5-22-2020 6:00 PM
75
$75
Pescador
1.5 Day Charter
5-22-2020 12:00 PM
5-23-2020 7:00 PM
Chartered
Truline
Overnight Limited Load Charter
5-22-2020 10:00 PM
5-23-2020 7:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
5-23-2020 6:00 AM
5-23-2020 6:00 PM
75
$75
Amigo
Overnight Charter
5-23-2020 9:00 PM
5-24-2020 7:00 PM
Chartered
Pescador
Overnight Charter
5-23-2020 9:00 PM
5-24-2020 7:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, May 24, 2020
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
5-24-2020 6:00 AM
5-24-2020 6:00 PM
75
$75
Monday, May 25, 2020
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
5-25-2020 6:00 AM
5-25-2020 6:00 PM
75
$75
Page 1 of 5