22nd Street Sportfishing

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Monday, March 1, 2021
Amigo
Overnight Charter
3-1-2021 9:00 PM
3-2-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Damien Parker Barranco
Friday, March 5, 2021
Amigo
Overnight Charter
3-5-2021 9:00 PM
3-6-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, March 6, 2021
Truline
Overnight Limited Load Charter
3-6-2021 8:00 PM
3-7-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Truline
Overnight Limited Load Charter
3-6-2021 8:00 PM
3-7-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, March 13, 2021
Truline
Overnight Limited Load Charter
3-13-2021 8:00 PM
3-14-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Amigo
Overnight Charter
3-13-2021 9:00 PM
3-14-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Amigo
Overnight Charter
3-16-2021 9:00 PM
3-17-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Thursday, April 8, 2021
Amigo
Overnight Charter
4-8-2021 9:00 PM
4-9-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Friday, April 9, 2021
Truline
Overnight Limited Load Charter
4-9-2021 8:00 PM
4-10-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, April 10, 2021
Truline
Overnight Limited Load Charter
4-10-2021 8:00 PM
4-11-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Amigo
Overnight Charter
4-10-2021 9:00 PM
4-11-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Friday, April 16, 2021
Amigo
Overnight Charter
4-16-2021 9:00 PM
4-17-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Amigo
Overnight Charter
4-20-2021 9:00 PM
4-21-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, May 2, 2021
Amigo
Full Day Charter
5-2-2021 6:00 AM
5-2-2021 6:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, May 3, 2021
Amigo
Overnight Charter
5-3-2021 9:00 PM
5-4-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Amigo
Overnight Charter
5-11-2021 9:00 PM
5-12-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Truline
Overnight Limited Load Charter
5-15-2021 7:00 PM
5-16-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Amigo
Overnight Charter
5-15-2021 9:00 PM
5-16-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Amigo
Overnight Charter
5-22-2021 9:00 PM
5-23-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, May 23, 2021
Amigo
Overnight Charter
5-23-2021 9:00 PM
5-24-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, May 24, 2021
Amigo
Overnight Charter
5-24-2021 9:00 PM
5-25-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Friday, June 4, 2021
Amigo
Overnight Charter
6-4-2021 9:00 PM
6-5-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Pescador
Overnight Limited Load Charter
6-4-2021 9:00 PM
6-5-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, June 5, 2021
Pescador
Overnight Limited Load Charter
6-5-2021 9:00 PM
6-6-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Amigo
Overnight Charter
6-5-2021 9:00 PM
6-6-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, June 7, 2021
Amigo
Overnight Charter
6-7-2021 9:00 PM
6-8-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Amigo
2 Day Charter
6-9-2021 9:00 PM
6-11-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Pescador
1.5 Day Limited Load Charter
6-9-2021 9:00 PM
6-11-2021 5:00 AM
Chartered
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Pescador
Full Day Charter
6-12-2021 6:00 AM
6-12-2021 6:00 PM
Chartered
Truline
Overnight Limited Load Charter
6-12-2021 8:00 PM
6-13-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Truline
Overnight Limited Load Charter
6-12-2021 8:00 PM
6-13-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Amigo
Overnight Charter
6-12-2021 9:00 PM
6-13-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Pescador
Overnight Limited Load Charter
6-12-2021 9:00 PM
6-13-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, June 13, 2021
Pescador
Overnight Limited Load Charter
6-13-2021 9:00 PM
6-14-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Pescador
2 Day Charter
6-16-2021 9:00 PM
6-18-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Amigo
2 Day Charter
6-17-2021 9:00 PM
6-19-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Friday, June 18, 2021
Pescador
2 Day Charter
6-18-2021 9:00 PM
6-20-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Amigo
Overnight Charter
6-19-2021 9:00 PM
6-20-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, June 20, 2021
Amigo
Overnight Charter
6-20-2021 9:00 PM
6-21-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Pescador
Overnight Limited Load Charter
6-20-2021 9:00 PM
6-21-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Amigo
2 Day Charter
6-23-2021 9:00 PM
6-25-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Pescador
Overnight Limited Load Charter
6-23-2021 9:00 PM
6-24-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Thursday, June 24, 2021
Pescador
Overnight Limited Load Charter
6-24-2021 9:00 PM
6-25-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Friday, June 25, 2021
Amigo
Overnight Charter
6-25-2021 9:00 PM
6-26-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Pescador
Overnight Limited Load Charter
6-25-2021 9:00 PM
6-26-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, June 26, 2021
Truline
Overnight Limited Load Charter
6-26-2021 8:00 PM
6-27-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Pescador
Overnight Limited Load Charter
6-26-2021 9:00 PM
6-27-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, June 28, 2021
Pescador
2 Day Charter
6-28-2021 9:00 PM
6-30-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Pescador
2 Day Charter
6-30-2021 9:00 PM
7-2-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Thursday, July 1, 2021
Amigo
Overnight Charter
7-1-2021 9:00 PM
7-2-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Page 1 of 3