22nd Street Sportfishing

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Monte Carlo
3 Hour Whale Watch Charter
2-28-2018 10:00 AM
2-28-2018 12:30 PM
Chartered
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Freedom
2 Day Charter
3-1-2018 10:00 PM
3-3-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Native Sun
3/4 Day Limited Load Charter
3-3-2018 7:00 AM
3-3-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
Overnight Charter
3-3-2018 9:00 PM
3-4-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Friday, March 9, 2018
Truline
Overnight Charter
3-9-2018 9:00 PM
3-10-2018 6:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Native Sun
3 Hour Whale Watch Charter
3-11-2018 10:00 AM
3-11-2018 12:30 PM
Chartered
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Ultra
1.5 Day Limited Load
3-13-2018 9:00 PM
3-15-2018 5:00 AM
10
$300
Full
Seabass Special!!
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Ultra
Overnight Limited Load
3-15-2018 6:30 PM
3-16-2018 7:00 PM
10
$230
Full
Seabass Special!! Early departure!!
Friday, March 16, 2018
Ultra
Overnight Charter
3-16-2018 9:00 PM
3-17-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Ultra
1.5 Day Limited Load
3-18-2018 9:00 PM
3-20-2018 5:00 AM
10
$300
2
Seabass Special!
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Ultra
1.5 Day Limited Load
3-20-2018 9:00 PM
3-22-2018 5:00 AM
10
$300
Full
Seabass Special!!
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Ultra
Overnight Limited Load
3-22-2018 6:30 PM
3-23-2018 7:00 PM
10
$230
Full
Seabass Special!! Early departure!
Friday, March 23, 2018
Truline
Overnight Charter
3-23-2018 9:00 PM
3-24-2018 6:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
Overnight Charter
3-23-2018 9:00 PM
3-24-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Ultra
Overnight Charter
3-24-2018 9:00 PM
3-25-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Ultra
Overnight
3-25-2018 9:00 PM
3-26-2018 7:00 PM
10
$230
9
Seabass Special
Monday, March 26, 2018
Ultra
Overnight
3-26-2018 9:00 PM
3-27-2018 7:00 PM
10
$230
9
Seabass Special
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Ultra
2 Day
3-27-2018 9:00 PM
3-29-2018 7:00 PM
10
$510
Full
Seabass Special. Meals included.
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Ultra
2 Day Charter
3-29-2018 9:00 PM
3-31-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Friday, March 30, 2018
Truline
Overnight Charter
3-30-2018 9:00 PM
3-31-2018 6:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Truline
Overnight Charter
3-31-2018 9:00 PM
4-1-2018 6:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
Overnight Charter
3-31-2018 9:00 PM
4-1-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Ultra
Overnight Limited Load
4-4-2018 6:30 PM
4-5-2018 7:00 PM
10
$230
10
Seabass Special!! Early departure!
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Ultra
Overnight Limited Load
4-5-2018 9:00 PM
4-6-2018 7:00 PM
10
$230
Full
Seabass Special!
Friday, April 6, 2018
Ultra
2 Day Charter
4-6-2018 9:00 PM
4-8-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Ultra
1.5 Day Limited Load
4-12-2018 12:00 PM
4-13-2018 7:00 PM
10
$300
Full
Reverse 1.5 day!!
Friday, April 13, 2018
Ultra
Overnight Charter
4-13-2018 9:00 PM
4-14-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Ultra
Overnight Charter
4-14-2018 9:00 PM
4-15-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered