22nd Street Sportfishing

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Native Sun
Full Day
2-13-2019 6:00 AM
2-13-2019 6:00 PM
80
$73
80
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Native Sun
Full Day
2-14-2019 6:00 AM
2-14-2019 6:00 PM
80
$73
80
Tradition
Sandab
2-14-2019 8:00 AM
2-14-2019 4:00 PM
40
$67
40
Friday, February 15, 2019
Native Sun
Full Day
2-15-2019 6:00 AM
2-15-2019 6:00 PM
80
$73
80
Tradition
Sandab
2-15-2019 8:00 AM
2-15-2019 4:00 PM
40
$67
40
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Native Sun
Full Day
2-16-2019 6:00 AM
2-16-2019 6:00 PM
80
$73
80
Tradition
Sandab
2-16-2019 8:00 AM
2-16-2019 4:00 PM
40
$67
40
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Native Sun
Full Day
2-17-2019 6:00 AM
2-17-2019 6:00 PM
80
$73
80
Tradition
Sandab
2-17-2019 8:00 AM
2-17-2019 4:00 PM
40
$67
40
Monday, February 18, 2019
Native Sun
Full Day
2-18-2019 6:00 AM
2-18-2019 6:00 PM
80
$73
80
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Native Sun
Full Day
2-19-2019 6:00 AM
2-19-2019 6:00 PM
80
$73
80
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Native Sun
Full Day
2-20-2019 6:00 AM
2-20-2019 6:00 PM
80
$73
80
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Native Sun
Full Day
2-21-2019 6:00 AM
2-21-2019 6:00 PM
80
$73
80
Tradition
Sandab
2-21-2019 8:00 AM
2-21-2019 4:00 PM
40
$67
40
Friday, February 22, 2019
Native Sun
Full Day
2-22-2019 6:00 AM
2-22-2019 6:00 PM
80
$73
80
Tradition
Sandab
2-22-2019 8:00 AM
2-22-2019 4:00 PM
40
$67
40
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Native Sun
Full Day
2-23-2019 6:00 AM
2-23-2019 6:00 PM
80
$73
80
Tradition
Sandab
2-23-2019 8:00 AM
2-23-2019 4:00 PM
40
$67
40
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Native Sun
Full Day
2-24-2019 6:00 AM
2-24-2019 6:00 PM
80
$73
80
Tradition
Sandab
2-24-2019 8:00 AM
2-24-2019 4:00 PM
40
$67
40
Monday, February 25, 2019
Native Sun
Full Day
2-25-2019 6:00 AM
2-25-2019 6:00 PM
80
$73
80
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Native Sun
Full Day
2-26-2019 6:00 AM
2-26-2019 6:00 PM
80
$73
80
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Native Sun
Full Day
2-27-2019 6:00 AM
2-27-2019 6:00 PM
80
$73
80
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Native Sun
Full Day
2-28-2019 6:00 AM
2-28-2019 6:00 PM
80
$73
80
Tradition
Sandab
2-28-2019 8:00 AM
2-28-2019 4:00 PM
40
$67
40
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Native Sun
3/4 Day Charter
3-2-2019 7:00 AM
3-2-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Friday, March 8, 2019
Fortune
2 Day Charter
3-8-2019 8:00 PM
3-10-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Truline
Overnight Charter
3-9-2019 9:00 PM
3-10-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Native Sun
3 Hour Whale Watch Charter
3-13-2019 10:00 AM
3-13-2019 12:30 PM
Chartered
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Ultra
Overnight Limited Load Charter
4-18-2019 10:00 PM
4-19-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Spectra
Party Cruise
4-21-2019 7:00 AM
4-21-2019 3:00 PM
60
$40
60
Tackle swap meet. Call 310-832-8304 for more info
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Truline
Overnight Charter
5-25-2019 9:00 PM
5-26-2019 6:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Native Sun
3/4 Day Charter
6-8-2019 6:00 AM
6-8-2019 6:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, June 17, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day Charter
6-17-2019 6:30 AM
6-17-2019 12:00 PM
Chartered
Friday, July 5, 2019
Truline
Overnight Limited Load Charter
7-5-2019 10:00 PM
7-6-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Native Sun
3/4 Day Charter
7-13-2019 7:00 AM
7-13-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, July 15, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day Charter
7-15-2019 6:30 AM
7-15-2019 12:00 PM
Chartered
Native Sun
AM Half Day Charter
7-15-2019 6:30 AM
7-15-2019 12:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Truline
3/4 Day Charter
7-20-2019 6:00 AM
7-20-2019 6:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Freedom
2 Day Charter
7-21-2019 10:00 PM
7-23-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Pursuit
Full Day Charter
8-3-2019 6:00 AM
8-3-2019 6:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, August 5, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day Charter
8-5-2019 6:30 AM
8-5-2019 12:00 PM
Chartered
Friday, August 16, 2019
Freedom
2 Day Charter
8-16-2019 10:00 PM
8-18-2019 8:00 PM
Chartered
Friday, October 25, 2019
Fortune
2 Day Charter
10-25-2019 8:00 PM
10-27-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Page 2 of 2