22nd Street Sportfishing

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

March, 2019
Fortune
1.5 Day Limited Load
Tue. 3-19-2019 8:00 PM
Thu. 3-21-2019 5:00 AM
16
$295
16
Seabass Special
Fortune
Overnight
Thu. 3-21-2019 8:00 PM
Fri. 3-22-2019 7:00 PM
20
$215
20
Fortune
2 Day Charter
Fri. 3-22-2019 8:00 PM
Sun. 3-24-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Fortune
Overnight
Sun. 3-24-2019 8:00 PM
Mon. 3-25-2019 7:00 PM
20
$215
20
Fortune
Overnight
Mon. 3-25-2019 8:00 PM
Tue. 3-26-2019 7:00 PM
20
$215
20
Fortune
1.5 Day Limited Load
Tue. 3-26-2019 8:00 PM
Thu. 3-28-2019 5:00 AM
16
$295
16
Fortune
Overnight
Thu. 3-28-2019 8:00 PM
Fri. 3-29-2019 7:00 PM
20
$215
20
Fortune
Overnight Limited Load Charter
Fri. 3-29-2019 8:00 PM
Sat. 3-30-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
April, 2019
Fortune
1.5 Day Limited Load Charter
Fri. 4-5-2019 8:00 PM
Sun. 4-7-2019 5:00 AM
Chartered
Fortune
Overnight Limited Load Charter
Fri. 4-12-2019 8:00 PM
Sat. 4-13-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Fortune
Overnight Limited Load Charter
Sat. 4-13-2019 8:00 PM
Sun. 4-14-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Fortune
Overnight Limited Load Charter
Thu. 4-18-2019 8:00 PM
Fri. 4-19-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Fortune
1.5 Day Limited Load Charter
Fri. 4-19-2019 8:00 PM
Sun. 4-21-2019 5:00 AM
Chartered
Fortune
2 Day Charter
Fri. 4-26-2019 8:00 PM
Sun. 4-28-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
May, 2019
Fortune
Overnight Limited Load Charter
Fri. 5-3-2019 8:00 PM
Sat. 5-4-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Fortune
Overnight Limited Load Charter
Fri. 5-10-2019 8:00 PM
Sat. 5-11-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Fortune
Overnight Limited Load Charter
Sat. 5-11-2019 8:00 PM
Sun. 5-12-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Fortune
1.5 Day Limited Load Charter
Sun. 5-12-2019 8:00 PM
Tue. 5-14-2019 5:00 AM
Chartered
Fortune
Overnight Limited Load Charter
Tue. 5-14-2019 8:00 PM
Wed. 5-15-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Fortune
1.5 Day Limited Load Charter
Fri. 5-17-2019 8:00 PM
Sun. 5-19-2019 5:00 AM
Chartered
Fortune
1.5 Day Limited Load Charter
Fri. 5-24-2019 8:00 PM
Sun. 5-26-2019 5:00 AM
Chartered
Fortune
Overnight Limited Load Charter
Fri. 5-31-2019 8:00 PM
Sat. 6-1-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
June, 2019
Fortune
Overnight Limited Load Charter
Sat. 6-1-2019 8:00 PM
Sun. 6-2-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Fortune
2 Day Charter
Thu. 6-6-2019 8:00 PM
Sat. 6-8-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Fortune
1.5 Day Limited Load Charter
Sat. 6-8-2019 8:00 PM
Mon. 6-10-2019 5:00 AM
Chartered
Fortune
Overnight Limited Load Charter
Thu. 6-13-2019 8:00 PM
Fri. 6-14-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Fortune
Overnight Limited Load Charter
Fri. 6-14-2019 8:00 PM
Sat. 6-15-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Fortune
2 Day Charter
Sat. 6-15-2019 8:00 PM
Mon. 6-17-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Fortune
2 Day
Mon. 6-17-2019 8:00 PM
Wed. 6-19-2019 7:00 PM
14
$550
Full
2 DAY INCLUDING MEALS
Fortune
Overnight Limited Load Charter
Wed. 6-19-2019 8:00 PM
Thu. 6-20-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Fortune
Overnight Limited Load Charter
Thu. 6-20-2019 8:00 PM
Fri. 6-21-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Fortune
1.5 Day Limited Load Charter
Fri. 6-21-2019 8:00 PM
Sun. 6-23-2019 5:00 AM
Chartered
Fortune
1.5 Day Limited Load Charter
Sun. 6-23-2019 8:00 PM
Tue. 6-25-2019 5:00 AM
Chartered
Fortune
Overnight Limited Load Charter
Thu. 6-27-2019 8:00 PM
Fri. 6-28-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Fortune
Overnight Limited Load Charter
Fri. 6-28-2019 8:00 PM
Sat. 6-29-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Fortune
Overnight Limited Load Charter
Sat. 6-29-2019 8:00 PM
Sun. 6-30-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Fortune
1.5 Day Limited Load Charter
Sun. 6-30-2019 8:00 PM
Tue. 7-2-2019 5:00 AM
Chartered
July, 2019
Fortune
1.5 Day Limited Load Charter
Fri. 7-5-2019 8:00 PM
Sun. 7-7-2019 5:00 AM
Chartered
Fortune
1.5 Day Limited Load Charter
Sun. 7-7-2019 8:00 PM
Tue. 7-9-2019 5:00 AM
Chartered
Fortune
Overnight Limited Load Charter
Thu. 7-11-2019 8:00 PM
Fri. 7-12-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Fortune
1.5 Day Limited Load Charter
Sat. 7-13-2019 8:00 PM
Mon. 7-15-2019 5:00 AM
Chartered
Fortune
Overnight Limited Load Charter
Mon. 7-15-2019 8:00 PM
Tue. 7-16-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Fortune
Overnight Limited Load Charter
Tue. 7-16-2019 8:00 PM
Wed. 7-17-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Fortune
2 Day
Wed. 7-17-2019 8:00 PM
Fri. 7-19-2019 7:00 PM
16
$550
9
2 DAY INCLUDING MEALS
Fortune
1.5 Day Limited Load Charter
Fri. 7-19-2019 8:00 PM
Sun. 7-21-2019 5:00 AM
Chartered
Fortune
2 Day
Sun. 7-21-2019 8:00 PM
Tue. 7-23-2019 7:00 PM
16
$550
8
2 DAY INCLUDES MEALS
Fortune
1.5 Day Limited Load Charter
Tue. 7-23-2019 8:00 PM
Thu. 7-25-2019 5:00 AM
Chartered
October, 2019
Fortune
2 Day Charter
Fri. 10-25-2019 8:00 PM
Sun. 10-27-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered