22nd Street Sportfishing

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

June, 2017
Fortune
1.5 Day Charter
Sun. 6-25-2017 10:00 PM
Tue. 6-27-2017 5:00 AM
Chartered
Fortune
2 Day
Wed. 6-28-2017 8:00 PM
Fri. 6-30-2017 7:00 PM
20
$470
Full
Fortune
Overnight Charter
Fri. 6-30-2017 10:00 PM
Sat. 7-1-2017 8:00 PM
Chartered
July, 2017
Fortune
Overnight Charter
Sat. 7-1-2017 10:00 PM
Sun. 7-2-2017 8:00 PM
Chartered
Fortune
1.5 Day Charter
Sun. 7-2-2017 8:00 PM
Tue. 7-4-2017 5:00 AM
Chartered
Fortune
1.5 Day
Tue. 7-4-2017 8:00 PM
Thu. 7-6-2017 5:00 AM
20
$245
20
Fortune
1.5 Day Charter
Thu. 7-6-2017 8:00 PM
Sat. 7-8-2017 5:00 AM
Chartered
Fortune
Overnight Limited Load Charter
Sat. 7-8-2017 8:00 PM
Sun. 7-9-2017 7:00 PM
Chartered
Fortune
1.5 Day
Sun. 7-9-2017 8:00 PM
Tue. 7-11-2017 5:00 AM
20
$245
20
Fortune
1.5 Day
Tue. 7-11-2017 8:00 PM
Thu. 7-13-2017 5:00 AM
20
$245
18
Fortune
Overnight Limited Load Charter
Thu. 7-13-2017 8:00 PM
Fri. 7-14-2017 7:00 PM
Chartered
Fortune
1.5 Day Charter
Fri. 7-14-2017 10:00 PM
Sun. 7-16-2017 5:00 AM
Chartered
Fortune
1.5 Day Charter
Sun. 7-16-2017 8:00 PM
Tue. 7-18-2017 5:00 AM
Chartered