22nd Street Sportfishing

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

August, 2017
Ultra
Overnight Charter
Tue. 8-22-2017 9:00 PM
Wed. 8-23-2017 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
2 Day Charter
Wed. 8-23-2017 10:00 PM
Fri. 8-25-2017 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 8-26-2017 6:00 AM
Sat. 8-26-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
1.5 Day Charter
Sat. 8-26-2017 10:00 PM
Mon. 8-28-2017 6:00 AM
Chartered
Ultra
Overnight Charter
Mon. 8-28-2017 10:00 PM
Tue. 8-29-2017 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
1.5 Day Limited Load Charter
Tue. 8-29-2017 9:00 PM
Thu. 8-31-2017 6:00 AM
Chartered
Ultra
Overnight Limited Load Charter
Thu. 8-31-2017 9:00 PM
Fri. 9-1-2017 7:00 PM
Chartered
September, 2017
Ultra
2 Day Charter
Fri. 9-1-2017 10:00 PM
Sun. 9-3-2017 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
2.5 Day Charter
Sun. 9-3-2017 9:00 PM
Wed. 9-6-2017 6:00 AM
Chartered
Ultra
Overnight Limited Load Charter
Wed. 9-6-2017 9:00 PM
Thu. 9-7-2017 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
Overnight Charter
Thu. 9-7-2017 10:00 PM
Fri. 9-8-2017 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
Overnight Charter
Fri. 9-8-2017 10:00 PM
Sat. 9-9-2017 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
Overnight Charter
Sat. 9-9-2017 10:00 PM
Sun. 9-10-2017 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
1.5 Day Charter
Sun. 9-10-2017 10:00 PM
Tue. 9-12-2017 6:00 AM
Chartered
Ultra
Overnight Charter
Tue. 9-12-2017 9:00 PM
Wed. 9-13-2017 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
2 Day Charter
Wed. 9-13-2017 10:00 PM
Fri. 9-15-2017 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 9-16-2017 6:00 AM
Sat. 9-16-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
Overnight Charter
Sat. 9-16-2017 10:00 PM
Sun. 9-17-2017 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
1.5 Day Charter
Sun. 9-17-2017 10:00 PM
Tue. 9-19-2017 6:00 AM
Chartered
Ultra
Overnight Charter
Tue. 9-19-2017 9:00 PM
Wed. 9-20-2017 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
1.5 Day Charter
Wed. 9-20-2017 10:00 PM
Fri. 9-22-2017 6:00 AM
Chartered
Ultra
Overnight Charter
Fri. 9-22-2017 10:00 PM
Sat. 9-23-2017 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
1.5 Day Charter
Sat. 9-23-2017 10:00 PM
Mon. 9-25-2017 6:00 AM
Chartered
Ultra
2.5 Day Charter
Mon. 9-25-2017 10:00 PM
Thu. 9-28-2017 6:00 AM
Chartered
Ultra
Full Day Charter
Fri. 9-29-2017 6:00 AM
Fri. 9-29-2017 6:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
Overnight Charter
Fri. 9-29-2017 10:00 PM
Sat. 9-30-2017 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
Overnight Limited Load Charter
Sat. 9-30-2017 9:00 PM
Sun. 10-1-2017 7:00 PM
Chartered
October, 2017
Ultra
Overnight Charter
Fri. 10-6-2017 10:00 PM
Sat. 10-7-2017 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
Overnight Charter
Sat. 10-7-2017 10:00 PM
Sun. 10-8-2017 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
2 Day Charter
Fri. 10-13-2017 10:00 PM
Sun. 10-15-2017 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
Overnight Charter
Fri. 10-20-2017 9:00 PM
Sat. 10-21-2017 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
1.5 Day Charter
Sat. 10-21-2017 10:00 PM
Mon. 10-23-2017 6:00 AM
Chartered
Ultra
2 Day Charter
Mon. 10-23-2017 10:00 PM
Wed. 10-25-2017 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
Overnight Limited Load Charter
Fri. 10-27-2017 9:00 PM
Sat. 10-28-2017 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
Overnight Limited Load Charter
Sat. 10-28-2017 9:00 PM
Sun. 10-29-2017 7:00 PM
Chartered