22nd Street Sportfishing

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

May, 2018
Ultra
Overnight
Thu. 5-24-2018 10:00 PM
Fri. 5-25-2018 7:00 PM
10
$300
Full
Ultra
2 Day Charter
Fri. 5-25-2018 9:00 PM
Sun. 5-27-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
Overnight
Sun. 5-27-2018 9:00 PM
Mon. 5-28-2018 7:00 PM
10
$275
Full
Ultra
2 Day Charter
Mon. 5-28-2018 9:00 PM
Wed. 5-30-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
Overnight
Wed. 5-30-2018 9:00 PM
Thu. 5-31-2018 7:00 PM
10
$275
Full
Ultra
Overnight Charter
Thu. 5-31-2018 9:00 PM
Fri. 6-1-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
June, 2018
Ultra
3/4 Day Limited Load Charter
Sat. 6-2-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 6-2-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
Overnight Charter
Sat. 6-2-2018 9:00 PM
Sun. 6-3-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
1.5 Day Charter
Sun. 6-3-2018 9:00 PM
Tue. 6-5-2018 5:00 AM
Chartered
Ultra
Overnight Charter
Tue. 6-5-2018 9:00 PM
Wed. 6-6-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
Overnight Charter
Wed. 6-6-2018 9:00 PM
Thu. 6-7-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
Overnight Charter
Thu. 6-7-2018 9:00 PM
Fri. 6-8-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
Full Day Charter
Sat. 6-9-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 6-9-2018 6:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
Overnight Charter
Sat. 6-9-2018 9:00 PM
Sun. 6-10-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
2 Day Charter
Sun. 6-10-2018 9:00 PM
Tue. 6-12-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
Overnight Charter
Tue. 6-12-2018 9:00 PM
Wed. 6-13-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
Overnight Charter
Wed. 6-13-2018 9:00 PM
Thu. 6-14-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
Overnight Charter
Thu. 6-14-2018 9:00 PM
Fri. 6-15-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
2 Day Charter
Fri. 6-15-2018 9:00 PM
Sun. 6-17-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
1.5 Day Charter
Sun. 6-17-2018 9:00 PM
Tue. 6-19-2018 5:00 AM
Chartered
Ultra
Overnight Charter
Thu. 6-21-2018 9:00 PM
Fri. 6-22-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
Overnight Charter
Fri. 6-22-2018 9:00 PM
Sat. 6-23-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
Overnight Charter
Sat. 6-23-2018 9:00 PM
Sun. 6-24-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
Overnight Charter
Sun. 6-24-2018 9:00 PM
Mon. 6-25-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
2 Day Charter
Mon. 6-25-2018 9:00 PM
Wed. 6-27-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
2 Day Charter
Wed. 6-27-2018 9:00 PM
Fri. 6-29-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
2 Day Charter
Fri. 6-29-2018 9:00 PM
Sun. 7-1-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
July, 2018
Ultra
Overnight Charter
Sun. 7-1-2018 9:00 PM
Mon. 7-2-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
Overnight Charter
Mon. 7-2-2018 9:00 PM
Tue. 7-3-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
2 Day Charter
Tue. 7-3-2018 9:00 PM
Thu. 7-5-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
Overnight Charter
Thu. 7-5-2018 9:00 PM
Fri. 7-6-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
Overnight Charter
Fri. 7-6-2018 9:00 PM
Sat. 7-7-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
Overnight Charter
Sat. 7-7-2018 9:00 PM
Sun. 7-8-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
1.5 Day Charter
Sun. 7-8-2018 9:00 PM
Tue. 7-10-2018 5:00 AM
Chartered
Ultra
Overnight Charter
Tue. 7-10-2018 9:00 PM
Wed. 7-11-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
Overnight Charter
Wed. 7-11-2018 9:00 PM
Thu. 7-12-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
Overnight Charter
Thu. 7-12-2018 9:00 PM
Fri. 7-13-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
Full Day Limited Load Charter
Sat. 7-14-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 7-14-2018 6:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
Overnight Charter
Sat. 7-14-2018 9:00 PM
Sun. 7-15-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
Overnight Charter
Sun. 7-15-2018 9:00 PM
Mon. 7-16-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
Overnight Charter
Mon. 7-16-2018 9:00 PM
Tue. 7-17-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
2 Day Charter
Tue. 7-17-2018 9:00 PM
Thu. 7-19-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
2 Day Charter
Thu. 7-19-2018 9:00 PM
Sat. 7-21-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
Overnight Charter
Sat. 7-21-2018 9:00 PM
Sun. 7-22-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
2 Day Charter
Sun. 7-22-2018 9:00 PM
Tue. 7-24-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
Overnight Charter
Tue. 7-24-2018 9:00 PM
Wed. 7-25-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
1.5 Day Charter
Wed. 7-25-2018 9:00 PM
Fri. 7-27-2018 5:00 AM
Chartered
Ultra
2 Day Charter
Fri. 7-27-2018 9:00 PM
Sun. 7-29-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ultra
1.5 Day Charter
Sun. 7-29-2018 9:00 PM
Tue. 7-31-2018 5:00 AM
Chartered
Page 1 of 2