22nd Street Sportfishing

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

June, 2017
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
Sun. 6-25-2017 6:00 AM
Sun. 6-25-2017 6:00 PM
75
$70
Full
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
Mon. 6-26-2017 6:00 AM
Mon. 6-26-2017 6:00 PM
75
$70
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
Tue. 6-27-2017 6:00 AM
Tue. 6-27-2017 6:00 PM
75
$70
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
Wed. 6-28-2017 6:00 AM
Wed. 6-28-2017 6:00 PM
75
$45
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
Thu. 6-29-2017 6:00 AM
Thu. 6-29-2017 6:00 PM
75
$70
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
Fri. 6-30-2017 6:00 AM
Fri. 6-30-2017 6:00 PM
75
$70
July, 2017
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
Sat. 7-1-2017 6:00 AM
Sat. 7-1-2017 6:00 PM
75
$70
Sponsored by Fish and Fame!
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
Sun. 7-2-2017 6:00 AM
Sun. 7-2-2017 6:00 PM
75
$70
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
Mon. 7-3-2017 6:00 AM
Mon. 7-3-2017 6:00 PM
75
$70
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
Tue. 7-4-2017 6:00 AM
Tue. 7-4-2017 6:00 PM
75
$70
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
Wed. 7-5-2017 6:00 AM
Wed. 7-5-2017 6:00 PM
75
$70
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
Thu. 7-6-2017 6:00 AM
Thu. 7-6-2017 6:00 PM
75
$70
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
Fri. 7-7-2017 6:00 AM
Fri. 7-7-2017 6:00 PM
75
$70
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
Sat. 7-8-2017 6:00 AM
Sat. 7-8-2017 6:00 PM
75
$70
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
Sun. 7-9-2017 6:00 AM
Sun. 7-9-2017 6:00 PM
75
$70
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
Mon. 7-10-2017 6:00 AM
Mon. 7-10-2017 6:00 PM
75
$70
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
Tue. 7-11-2017 6:00 AM
Tue. 7-11-2017 6:00 PM
75
$70
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
Wed. 7-12-2017 6:00 AM
Wed. 7-12-2017 6:00 PM
75
$70
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
Thu. 7-13-2017 6:00 AM
Thu. 7-13-2017 6:00 PM
75
$70
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
Fri. 7-14-2017 6:00 AM
Fri. 7-14-2017 6:00 PM
75
$70
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
Sat. 7-15-2017 6:00 AM
Sat. 7-15-2017 6:00 PM
75
$70
Pursuit
Twilight Charter
Sat. 7-15-2017 6:30 PM
Sun. 7-16-2017 12:00 AM
Chartered
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
Sun. 7-16-2017 6:00 AM
Sun. 7-16-2017 6:00 PM
75
$70
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
Mon. 7-17-2017 6:00 AM
Mon. 7-17-2017 6:00 PM
75
$70
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
Tue. 7-18-2017 6:00 AM
Tue. 7-18-2017 6:00 PM
75
$70
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
Wed. 7-19-2017 6:00 AM
Wed. 7-19-2017 6:00 PM
75
$70
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
Thu. 7-20-2017 6:00 AM
Thu. 7-20-2017 6:00 PM
75
$70
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
Fri. 7-21-2017 6:00 AM
Fri. 7-21-2017 6:00 PM
75
$70
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
Sat. 7-22-2017 6:00 AM
Sat. 7-22-2017 6:00 PM
75
$70
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
Sun. 7-23-2017 6:00 AM
Sun. 7-23-2017 6:00 PM
75
$70
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
Mon. 7-24-2017 6:00 AM
Mon. 7-24-2017 6:00 PM
75
$70
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
Tue. 7-25-2017 6:00 AM
Tue. 7-25-2017 6:00 PM
75
$70
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
Wed. 7-26-2017 6:00 AM
Wed. 7-26-2017 6:00 PM
75
$70
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
Thu. 7-27-2017 6:00 AM
Thu. 7-27-2017 6:00 PM
75
$70
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
Fri. 7-28-2017 6:00 AM
Fri. 7-28-2017 6:00 PM
75
$70
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
Sat. 7-29-2017 6:00 AM
Sat. 7-29-2017 6:00 PM
75
$70
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
Sun. 7-30-2017 6:00 AM
Sun. 7-30-2017 6:00 PM
75
$70
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
Mon. 7-31-2017 6:00 AM
Mon. 7-31-2017 6:00 PM
75
$70
August, 2017
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
Tue. 8-1-2017 6:00 AM
Tue. 8-1-2017 6:00 PM
75
$70
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
Wed. 8-2-2017 6:00 AM
Wed. 8-2-2017 6:00 PM
75
$70
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
Thu. 8-3-2017 6:00 AM
Thu. 8-3-2017 6:00 PM
75
$70
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
Fri. 8-4-2017 6:00 AM
Fri. 8-4-2017 6:00 PM
75
$70
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
Sat. 8-5-2017 6:00 AM
Sat. 8-5-2017 6:00 PM
75
$70
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
Sun. 8-6-2017 6:00 AM
Sun. 8-6-2017 6:00 PM
75
$70
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
Mon. 8-7-2017 6:00 AM
Mon. 8-7-2017 6:00 PM
75
$70
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
Tue. 8-8-2017 6:00 AM
Tue. 8-8-2017 6:00 PM
75
$70
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
Wed. 8-9-2017 6:00 AM
Wed. 8-9-2017 6:00 PM
75
$70
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
Thu. 8-10-2017 6:00 AM
Thu. 8-10-2017 6:00 PM
75
$70
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
Fri. 8-11-2017 6:00 AM
Fri. 8-11-2017 6:00 PM
75
$70
Pursuit
Full Day Catalina Island Freelance
Sat. 8-12-2017 6:00 AM
Sat. 8-12-2017 6:00 PM
75
$70
Page 1 of 2