22nd Street Sportfishing

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

March, 2019
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Tue. 3-19-2019 7:00 AM
Tue. 3-19-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
84
3/4 day Freelance
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Wed. 3-20-2019 7:00 AM
Wed. 3-20-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
3/4 day Freelance
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Thu. 3-21-2019 7:00 AM
Thu. 3-21-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
3/4 day Freelance
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Fri. 3-22-2019 7:00 AM
Fri. 3-22-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
89
3/4 day Freelance
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Sat. 3-23-2019 7:00 AM
Sat. 3-23-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
74
3/4 day Freelance
Native Sun
AM Whale Watch Charter
Sun. 3-24-2019 10:00 PM
Sun. 3-24-2019 12:30 PM
Chartered
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Mon. 3-25-2019 7:00 AM
Mon. 3-25-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
3/4 day Freelance
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Tue. 3-26-2019 7:00 AM
Tue. 3-26-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
3/4 day Freelance
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Wed. 3-27-2019 7:00 AM
Wed. 3-27-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
3/4 day Freelance
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Thu. 3-28-2019 7:00 AM
Thu. 3-28-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
3/4 day Freelance
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Fri. 3-29-2019 7:00 AM
Fri. 3-29-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
3/4 day Freelance
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Sat. 3-30-2019 7:00 AM
Sat. 3-30-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
81
3/4 day Freelance
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Sun. 3-31-2019 7:00 AM
Sun. 3-31-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
3/4 day Freelance
April, 2019
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Mon. 4-1-2019 7:00 AM
Mon. 4-1-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Tue. 4-2-2019 7:00 AM
Tue. 4-2-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Wed. 4-3-2019 7:00 AM
Wed. 4-3-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Thu. 4-4-2019 7:00 AM
Thu. 4-4-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Fri. 4-5-2019 7:00 AM
Fri. 4-5-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Sat. 4-6-2019 7:00 AM
Sat. 4-6-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Sun. 4-7-2019 7:00 AM
Sun. 4-7-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Mon. 4-8-2019 7:00 AM
Mon. 4-8-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Tue. 4-9-2019 7:00 AM
Tue. 4-9-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Wed. 4-10-2019 7:00 AM
Wed. 4-10-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Thu. 4-11-2019 7:00 AM
Thu. 4-11-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Fri. 4-12-2019 7:00 AM
Fri. 4-12-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Sat. 4-13-2019 7:00 AM
Sat. 4-13-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Sun. 4-14-2019 7:00 AM
Sun. 4-14-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Mon. 4-15-2019 7:00 AM
Mon. 4-15-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Tue. 4-16-2019 7:00 AM
Tue. 4-16-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Wed. 4-17-2019 7:00 AM
Wed. 4-17-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Thu. 4-18-2019 7:00 AM
Thu. 4-18-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Fri. 4-19-2019 7:00 AM
Fri. 4-19-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Sat. 4-20-2019 7:00 AM
Sat. 4-20-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Sun. 4-21-2019 7:00 AM
Sun. 4-21-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Mon. 4-22-2019 7:00 AM
Mon. 4-22-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Tue. 4-23-2019 7:00 AM
Tue. 4-23-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Wed. 4-24-2019 7:00 AM
Wed. 4-24-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Thu. 4-25-2019 7:00 AM
Thu. 4-25-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Fri. 4-26-2019 7:00 AM
Fri. 4-26-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Sat. 4-27-2019 7:00 AM
Sat. 4-27-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Sun. 4-28-2019 7:00 AM
Sun. 4-28-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Mon. 4-29-2019 7:00 AM
Mon. 4-29-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Tue. 4-30-2019 7:00 AM
Tue. 4-30-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
May, 2019
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Wed. 5-1-2019 7:00 AM
Wed. 5-1-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Thu. 5-2-2019 7:00 AM
Thu. 5-2-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Fri. 5-3-2019 7:00 AM
Fri. 5-3-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Native Sun
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 5-4-2019 7:00 AM
Sat. 5-4-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Sat. 5-4-2019 7:00 AM
Sat. 5-4-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Native Sun
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 5-11-2019 7:00 AM
Sat. 5-11-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
June, 2019
Native Sun
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 6-8-2019 6:00 AM
Sat. 6-8-2019 6:00 PM
Chartered
Page 1 of 2