22nd Street Sportfishing

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

December, 2019
Native Sun
Twilight
Fri. 12-6-2019 6:30 PM
Sat. 12-7-2019 12:00 AM
90
$46.50
90
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Sat. 12-7-2019 7:00 AM
Sat. 12-7-2019 4:00 PM
80
$70
75
Native Sun
Twilight
Sat. 12-7-2019 6:30 PM
Sun. 12-8-2019 12:00 AM
90
$46.50
90
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Sun. 12-8-2019 7:00 AM
Sun. 12-8-2019 4:00 PM
80
$70
76
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Mon. 12-9-2019 7:00 AM
Mon. 12-9-2019 4:00 PM
80
$70
80
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Tue. 12-10-2019 7:00 AM
Tue. 12-10-2019 4:00 PM
80
$70
78
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Wed. 12-11-2019 7:00 AM
Wed. 12-11-2019 4:00 PM
80
$70
80
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Thu. 12-12-2019 7:00 AM
Thu. 12-12-2019 4:00 PM
80
$70
80
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Fri. 12-13-2019 7:00 AM
Fri. 12-13-2019 4:00 PM
80
$70
80
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Sat. 12-14-2019 7:00 AM
Sat. 12-14-2019 4:00 PM
80
$70
80
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Sun. 12-15-2019 7:00 AM
Sun. 12-15-2019 4:00 PM
80
$70
80
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Mon. 12-16-2019 7:00 AM
Mon. 12-16-2019 4:00 PM
80
$70
80
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Tue. 12-17-2019 7:00 AM
Tue. 12-17-2019 4:00 PM
80
$70
80
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Wed. 12-18-2019 7:00 AM
Wed. 12-18-2019 4:00 PM
80
$70
80
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Thu. 12-19-2019 7:00 AM
Thu. 12-19-2019 4:00 PM
80
$70
79
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Fri. 12-20-2019 7:00 AM
Fri. 12-20-2019 4:00 PM
80
$70
80
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Sat. 12-21-2019 7:00 AM
Sat. 12-21-2019 4:00 PM
80
$70
80
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Sun. 12-22-2019 7:00 AM
Sun. 12-22-2019 4:00 PM
80
$70
80
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Thu. 12-26-2019 7:00 AM
Thu. 12-26-2019 4:00 PM
80
$70
80
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Fri. 12-27-2019 7:00 AM
Fri. 12-27-2019 4:00 PM
80
$70
80
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Sat. 12-28-2019 7:00 AM
Sat. 12-28-2019 4:00 PM
80
$70
80
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Sun. 12-29-2019 7:00 AM
Sun. 12-29-2019 4:00 PM
80
$70
80
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Mon. 12-30-2019 7:00 AM
Mon. 12-30-2019 4:00 PM
80
$70
80
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Tue. 12-31-2019 7:00 AM
Tue. 12-31-2019 4:00 PM
80
$70
80
January, 2020
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Wed. 1-1-2020 7:00 AM
Wed. 1-1-2020 4:00 PM
80
$70
80
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Thu. 1-2-2020 7:00 AM
Thu. 1-2-2020 4:00 PM
80
$70
80
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Fri. 1-3-2020 7:00 AM
Fri. 1-3-2020 4:00 PM
80
$70
80
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Sat. 1-4-2020 7:00 AM
Sat. 1-4-2020 4:00 PM
80
$70
80
March, 2020
Native Sun
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 3-21-2020 7:00 AM
Sat. 3-21-2020 4:00 PM
Chartered