22nd Street Sportfishing

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

April, 2017
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Wed. 4-26-2017 7:00 AM
Wed. 4-26-2017 4:00 PM
90
$65
90
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Thu. 4-27-2017 7:00 AM
Thu. 4-27-2017 4:00 PM
90
$65
90
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Fri. 4-28-2017 7:00 AM
Fri. 4-28-2017 4:00 PM
90
$65
90
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Sat. 4-29-2017 7:00 AM
Sat. 4-29-2017 4:00 PM
90
$65
88
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Sun. 4-30-2017 7:00 AM
Sun. 4-30-2017 4:00 PM
90
$65
90
May, 2017
Native Sun
AM Half Day Charter
Sun. 5-7-2017 6:30 AM
Sun. 5-7-2017 12:00 PM
Chartered
Native Sun
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 5-13-2017 7:00 AM
Sat. 5-13-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Native Sun
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 5-20-2017 7:00 AM
Sat. 5-20-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Native Sun
3/4 Day Charter
Sun. 5-28-2017 7:00 AM
Sun. 5-28-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
June, 2017
Native Sun
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 6-3-2017 7:00 AM
Sat. 6-3-2017 5:00 PM
Chartered
Native Sun
3/4 Day Charter
Fri. 6-16-2017 7:00 AM
Fri. 6-16-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Native Sun
3/4 Day Charter
Fri. 6-23-2017 6:00 AM
Fri. 6-23-2017 5:00 PM
Chartered
Native Sun
3/4 Day Limited Load Charter
Sat. 6-24-2017 7:00 AM
Sat. 6-24-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Native Sun
3/4 Day Charter
Sun. 6-25-2017 7:00 AM
Sun. 6-25-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
July, 2017
Native Sun
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 7-1-2017 6:30 AM
Sat. 7-1-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Native Sun
Twilight Charter
Sat. 7-8-2017 6:30 PM
Sun. 7-9-2017 12:00 AM
Chartered
Native Sun
3/4 Day Ultra Limited Load Charter
Sun. 7-23-2017 6:00 AM
Sun. 7-23-2017 6:00 PM
Chartered
August, 2017
Native Sun
3/4 Day Limited Load Charter
Sat. 8-5-2017 6:00 AM
Sat. 8-5-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Native Sun
3/4 Day Charter
Sun. 8-6-2017 7:00 AM
Sun. 8-6-2017 5:00 PM
Chartered
Native Sun
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 8-19-2017 7:00 AM
Sat. 8-19-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
September, 2017
Native Sun
3/4 Day Charter
Sun. 9-3-2017 7:00 AM
Sun. 9-3-2017 5:00 PM
Chartered
November, 2017
Native Sun
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 11-11-2017 7:00 AM
Sat. 11-11-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered