22nd Street Sportfishing

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

May, 2019
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Sat. 5-25-2019 7:00 AM
Sat. 5-25-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
81
Freelance.
Native Sun
Sunset Cruise / Whale Watch Charter
Sat. 5-25-2019 6:00 PM
Sat. 5-25-2019 10:00 PM
Chartered
private charter
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Sun. 5-26-2019 7:00 AM
Sun. 5-26-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
59
Freelance.
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Mon. 5-27-2019 7:00 AM
Mon. 5-27-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
76
Freelance.
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Tue. 5-28-2019 7:00 AM
Tue. 5-28-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
86
Freelance.
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Wed. 5-29-2019 7:00 AM
Wed. 5-29-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
86
Freelance.
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Thu. 5-30-2019 7:00 AM
Thu. 5-30-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Freelance.
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Fri. 5-31-2019 7:00 AM
Fri. 5-31-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Freelance.
June, 2019
Native Sun
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 6-1-2019 7:00 AM
Sat. 6-1-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Sun. 6-2-2019 7:00 AM
Sun. 6-2-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Freelance.
Native Sun
3/4 Day Charter
Mon. 6-3-2019 5:00 AM
Mon. 6-3-2019 5:00 PM
Chartered
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Tue. 6-4-2019 7:00 AM
Tue. 6-4-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Freelance.
Native Sun
3/4 Day Charter
Wed. 6-5-2019 7:00 AM
Wed. 6-5-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Thu. 6-6-2019 7:00 AM
Thu. 6-6-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Freelance.
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Fri. 6-7-2019 7:00 AM
Fri. 6-7-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Freelance.
Native Sun
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 6-8-2019 6:00 AM
Sat. 6-8-2019 6:00 PM
Chartered
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Sun. 6-9-2019 7:00 AM
Sun. 6-9-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Freelance.
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Mon. 6-10-2019 7:00 AM
Mon. 6-10-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Freelance.
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Tue. 6-11-2019 7:00 AM
Tue. 6-11-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Freelance.
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Wed. 6-12-2019 7:00 AM
Wed. 6-12-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Freelance.
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Thu. 6-13-2019 7:00 AM
Thu. 6-13-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
88
Freelance.
Native Sun
3/4 Day Charter
Fri. 6-14-2019 7:00 AM
Fri. 6-14-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Native Sun
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 6-15-2019 6:00 AM
Sat. 6-15-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Sun. 6-16-2019 7:00 AM
Sun. 6-16-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
88
Freelance.
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Mon. 6-17-2019 7:00 AM
Mon. 6-17-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Freelance.
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Tue. 6-18-2019 7:00 AM
Tue. 6-18-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Freelance.
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Wed. 6-19-2019 7:00 AM
Wed. 6-19-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Freelance.
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Thu. 6-20-2019 7:00 AM
Thu. 6-20-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Freelance.
Native Sun
3/4 Day Charter
Fri. 6-21-2019 6:00 AM
Fri. 6-21-2019 6:00 PM
Chartered
Native Sun
3/4 Day Limited Load Charter
Sat. 6-22-2019 7:00 AM
Sat. 6-22-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Sun. 6-23-2019 7:00 AM
Sun. 6-23-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
85
Freelance.
Native Sun
3/4 Day Charter
Mon. 6-24-2019 6:00 AM
Mon. 6-24-2019 6:00 PM
Chartered
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Tue. 6-25-2019 7:00 AM
Tue. 6-25-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Freelance.
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Wed. 6-26-2019 7:00 AM
Wed. 6-26-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Freelance.
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Thu. 6-27-2019 7:00 AM
Thu. 6-27-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Freelance.
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Fri. 6-28-2019 7:00 AM
Fri. 6-28-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Freelance.
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Sat. 6-29-2019 7:00 AM
Sat. 6-29-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Freelance.
Native Sun
3/4 Day Charter
Sun. 6-30-2019 7:00 AM
Sun. 6-30-2019 5:00 PM
Chartered
July, 2019
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Mon. 7-1-2019 7:00 AM
Mon. 7-1-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Freelance.
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Tue. 7-2-2019 7:00 AM
Tue. 7-2-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Freelance.
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Wed. 7-3-2019 7:00 AM
Wed. 7-3-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Freelance.
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Thu. 7-4-2019 7:00 AM
Thu. 7-4-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Freelance.
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Fri. 7-5-2019 7:00 AM
Fri. 7-5-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Freelance.
Native Sun
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 7-6-2019 7:00 AM
Sat. 7-6-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Sun. 7-7-2019 7:00 AM
Sun. 7-7-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Freelance.
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Mon. 7-8-2019 7:00 AM
Mon. 7-8-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Freelance.
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Tue. 7-9-2019 7:00 AM
Tue. 7-9-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Freelance.
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Wed. 7-10-2019 7:00 AM
Wed. 7-10-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Freelance.
Native Sun
3/4 Day
Thu. 7-11-2019 7:00 AM
Thu. 7-11-2019 4:00 PM
90
$70
90
Freelance.
Page 1 of 2