22nd Street Sportfishing

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Sunday, April 21, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
4-21-2019 6:30 AM
4-21-2019 12:00 PM
80
$46.50
59
Monday, April 22, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
4-22-2019 10:00 AM
4-22-2019 4:00 PM
80
$46.50
66
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
4-23-2019 10:00 AM
4-23-2019 4:00 PM
80
$46.50
71
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
4-24-2019 10:00 AM
4-24-2019 4:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
4-25-2019 10:00 AM
4-25-2019 4:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Friday, April 26, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
4-26-2019 10:00 AM
4-26-2019 4:00 PM
80
$46.50
77
Monte Carlo
Twilight
4-26-2019 6:30 PM
4-27-2019 12:00 AM
80
$46.50
80
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
4-27-2019 6:30 AM
4-27-2019 12:00 PM
80
$46.50
73
Monte Carlo
PM Half Day
4-27-2019 12:30 PM
4-27-2019 6:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Monte Carlo
Twilight
4-27-2019 6:30 PM
4-28-2019 12:00 AM
80
$46.50
80
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
4-28-2019 6:30 AM
4-28-2019 12:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Monte Carlo
PM Half Day
4-28-2019 12:30 PM
4-28-2019 6:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Monday, April 29, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
4-29-2019 10:00 AM
4-29-2019 4:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
4-30-2019 10:00 AM
4-30-2019 4:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
5-1-2019 10:00 AM
5-1-2019 4:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
5-2-2019 10:00 AM
5-2-2019 4:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Friday, May 3, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
5-3-2019 10:00 AM
5-3-2019 4:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Monte Carlo
Twilight
5-3-2019 6:30 PM
5-4-2019 12:00 AM
80
$46.50
80
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
5-4-2019 10:00 AM
5-4-2019 4:00 PM
80
$46.50
77
Monte Carlo
Twilight
5-4-2019 6:30 PM
5-5-2019 12:00 AM
80
$46.50
80
Friday, May 10, 2019
Monte Carlo
Twilight
5-10-2019 6:30 PM
5-11-2019 12:00 AM
80
$46.50
80
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Monte Carlo
Twilight
5-11-2019 6:30 PM
5-12-2019 12:00 AM
80
$46.50
80
Friday, May 17, 2019
Monte Carlo
Twilight
5-17-2019 6:30 PM
5-18-2019 12:00 AM
80
$46.50
80
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Monte Carlo
Twilight
5-18-2019 6:30 PM
5-19-2019 12:00 AM
80
$46.50
80
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Monte Carlo
PM Half Day Charter
5-21-2019 1:00 PM
5-21-2019 5:00 PM
Chartered
Friday, May 24, 2019
Monte Carlo
Twilight
5-24-2019 6:30 PM
5-25-2019 12:00 AM
80
$46.50
80
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Monte Carlo
Twilight
5-25-2019 6:30 PM
5-26-2019 12:00 AM
80
$46.50
80
Friday, May 31, 2019
Monte Carlo
Twilight
5-31-2019 6:30 PM
6-1-2019 12:00 AM
80
$46.50
80
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Monte Carlo
Twilight
6-1-2019 6:30 PM
6-2-2019 12:00 AM
80
$46.50
80
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Monte Carlo
PM Half Day Charter
6-2-2019 12:30 PM
6-2-2019 6:00 PM
Chartered
Friday, June 7, 2019
Monte Carlo
Twilight
6-7-2019 6:30 PM
6-8-2019 12:00 AM
80
$46.50
80
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Monte Carlo
Twilight
6-8-2019 6:30 PM
6-9-2019 12:00 AM
80
$46.50
80
Monte Carlo
Twilight Charter
6-8-2019 6:30 PM
6-9-2019 12:00 AM
Chartered
Friday, June 14, 2019
Monte Carlo
Twilight
6-14-2019 6:30 PM
6-15-2019 12:00 AM
80
$46.50
80
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Monte Carlo
Twilight
6-15-2019 6:30 PM
6-16-2019 12:00 AM
80
$46.50
80
Monday, June 17, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day Charter
6-17-2019 6:30 AM
6-17-2019 12:00 PM
Chartered
Friday, June 21, 2019
Monte Carlo
Twilight
6-21-2019 6:30 PM
6-22-2019 12:00 AM
80
$46.50
80
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Monte Carlo
Twilight
6-22-2019 6:30 PM
6-23-2019 12:00 AM
80
$46.50
80
Friday, June 28, 2019
Monte Carlo
Twilight
6-28-2019 6:30 PM
6-29-2019 12:00 AM
80
$46.50
80
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Monte Carlo
Twilight
6-29-2019 6:30 PM
6-30-2019 12:00 AM
80
$46.50
80
Friday, July 5, 2019
Monte Carlo
Twilight
7-5-2019 6:30 PM
7-6-2019 12:00 AM
80
$46.50
80
Saturday, July 6, 2019
Monte Carlo
Twilight
7-6-2019 6:30 PM
7-7-2019 12:00 AM
80
$46.50
80
Friday, July 12, 2019
Monte Carlo
Twilight
7-12-2019 6:30 PM
7-13-2019 12:00 AM
80
$46.50
80
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Monte Carlo
Twilight
7-13-2019 6:30 PM
7-14-2019 12:00 AM
80
$46.50
80
Monday, July 15, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day Charter
7-15-2019 6:30 AM
7-15-2019 12:00 PM
Chartered
Friday, July 26, 2019
Monte Carlo
Twilight
7-26-2019 6:30 PM
7-27-2019 12:00 AM
80
$46.50
80
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Monte Carlo
Twilight
7-27-2019 6:30 PM
7-28-2019 12:00 AM
80
$46.50
80
Friday, August 2, 2019
Monte Carlo
Twilight
8-2-2019 6:30 PM
8-3-2019 12:00 AM
80
$46.50
80
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Monte Carlo
Twilight
8-3-2019 6:30 PM
8-4-2019 12:00 AM
80
$46.50
80
Monday, August 5, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day Charter
8-5-2019 6:30 AM
8-5-2019 12:00 PM
Chartered
Page 1 of 2