22nd Street Sportfishing

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Monte Carlo
PM Half Day
6-25-2019 12:30 PM
6-25-2019 6:00 PM
80
$46.50
74
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
6-26-2019 6:30 AM
6-26-2019 12:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Monte Carlo
PM Half Day
6-26-2019 12:30 PM
6-26-2019 6:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
6-27-2019 6:30 AM
6-27-2019 12:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Monte Carlo
PM Half Day
6-27-2019 12:30 PM
6-27-2019 6:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Friday, June 28, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
6-28-2019 6:30 AM
6-28-2019 12:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Monte Carlo
PM Half Day
6-28-2019 12:30 PM
6-28-2019 6:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Monte Carlo
Twilight
6-28-2019 6:30 PM
6-29-2019 12:00 AM
80
$46.50
80
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
6-29-2019 6:30 AM
6-29-2019 12:00 PM
80
$46.50
68
Monte Carlo
PM Half Day
6-29-2019 12:30 PM
6-29-2019 6:00 PM
80
$46.50
77
Monte Carlo
Twilight
6-29-2019 6:30 PM
6-30-2019 12:00 AM
80
$46.50
72
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
6-30-2019 6:30 AM
6-30-2019 12:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Monte Carlo
PM Half Day
6-30-2019 12:30 PM
6-30-2019 6:00 PM
80
$46.50
78
Monday, July 1, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
7-1-2019 6:30 AM
7-1-2019 12:00 PM
80
$46.50
78
Monte Carlo
PM Half Day
7-1-2019 12:30 PM
7-1-2019 6:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
7-2-2019 6:30 AM
7-2-2019 12:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Monte Carlo
PM Half Day
7-2-2019 12:30 PM
7-2-2019 6:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
7-3-2019 6:30 AM
7-3-2019 12:00 PM
80
$46.50
78
Monte Carlo
PM Half Day
7-3-2019 12:30 PM
7-3-2019 6:00 PM
80
$46.50
74
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
7-4-2019 6:30 AM
7-4-2019 12:00 PM
80
$46.50
78
Monte Carlo
PM Half Day
7-4-2019 12:30 PM
7-4-2019 6:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Friday, July 5, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
7-5-2019 6:30 AM
7-5-2019 12:00 PM
80
$46.50
73
Monte Carlo
PM Half Day
7-5-2019 12:30 PM
7-5-2019 6:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Monte Carlo
Twilight
7-5-2019 6:30 PM
7-6-2019 12:00 AM
80
$46.50
80
Saturday, July 6, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
7-6-2019 6:30 AM
7-6-2019 12:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Monte Carlo
PM Half Day
7-6-2019 12:30 PM
7-6-2019 6:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Monte Carlo
Twilight
7-6-2019 6:30 PM
7-7-2019 12:00 AM
80
$46.50
80
Sunday, July 7, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
7-7-2019 6:30 AM
7-7-2019 12:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Monte Carlo
PM Half Day
7-7-2019 12:30 PM
7-7-2019 6:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Monday, July 8, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
7-8-2019 6:30 AM
7-8-2019 12:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Monte Carlo
PM Half Day
7-8-2019 12:30 PM
7-8-2019 6:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
7-9-2019 6:30 AM
7-9-2019 12:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Monte Carlo
PM Half Day
7-9-2019 12:30 PM
7-9-2019 6:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
7-10-2019 6:30 AM
7-10-2019 12:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Monte Carlo
PM Half Day
7-10-2019 12:30 PM
7-10-2019 6:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
7-11-2019 6:30 AM
7-11-2019 12:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Monte Carlo
PM Half Day
7-11-2019 12:30 PM
7-11-2019 6:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Friday, July 12, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
7-12-2019 6:30 AM
7-12-2019 12:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Monte Carlo
PM Half Day Charter
7-12-2019 12:30 PM
7-12-2019 6:00 PM
Chartered
Monte Carlo
Twilight
7-12-2019 6:30 PM
7-13-2019 12:00 AM
80
$46.50
76
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
7-13-2019 6:30 AM
7-13-2019 12:00 PM
80
$46.50
70
Monte Carlo
PM Half Day
7-13-2019 12:30 PM
7-13-2019 6:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Monte Carlo
Twilight
7-13-2019 6:30 PM
7-14-2019 12:00 AM
80
$46.50
80
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
7-14-2019 6:30 AM
7-14-2019 12:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Monte Carlo
PM Half Day
7-14-2019 12:30 PM
7-14-2019 6:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Monday, July 15, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day Charter
7-15-2019 6:30 AM
7-15-2019 12:00 PM
Chartered
Monte Carlo
PM Half Day
7-15-2019 12:30 PM
7-15-2019 6:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
7-16-2019 6:30 AM
7-16-2019 12:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Monte Carlo
PM Half Day
7-16-2019 12:30 PM
7-16-2019 6:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Page 1 of 4