Sportfishing at 22nd Street Marina

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Thursday, December 8, 2022
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
12-8-2022 10:00 AM
12-8-2022 4:00 PM
80
$65
78
Coastal half-day fishing experience.
Friday, December 9, 2022
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
12-9-2022 10:00 AM
12-9-2022 4:00 PM
80
$65
75
Coastal half-day fishing experience.
Monte Carlo
Twilight
12-9-2022 6:30 PM
12-9-2022 11:45 PM
80
$65
80
Saturday, December 10, 2022
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
12-10-2022 6:30 AM
12-10-2022 12:00 PM
80
$65
77
Coastal half-day fishing experience.
Monte Carlo
PM Half Day
12-10-2022 12:30 PM
12-10-2022 6:00 PM
80
$65
80
Coastal half-day fishing experience.
Monte Carlo
Twilight
12-10-2022 6:30 PM
12-10-2022 11:45 PM
80
$65
79
Sunday, December 11, 2022
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
12-11-2022 6:30 AM
12-11-2022 12:00 PM
80
$65
80
Coastal half-day fishing experience.
Monte Carlo
PM Half Day
12-11-2022 12:30 PM
12-11-2022 6:00 PM
80
$65
80
Coastal half-day fishing experience.
Monday, December 12, 2022
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
12-12-2022 10:00 AM
12-12-2022 4:00 PM
80
$65
80
Coastal half-day fishing experience.
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
12-13-2022 10:00 AM
12-13-2022 4:00 PM
80
$65
80
Coastal half-day fishing experience.
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
12-14-2022 10:00 AM
12-14-2022 4:00 PM
80
$65
78
Coastal half-day fishing experience.
Thursday, December 15, 2022
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
12-15-2022 10:00 AM
12-15-2022 4:00 PM
80
$65
80
Coastal half-day fishing experience.
Friday, December 16, 2022
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
12-16-2022 10:00 AM
12-16-2022 4:00 PM
80
$65
80
Coastal half-day fishing experience.
Monte Carlo
Twilight
12-16-2022 6:30 PM
12-16-2022 11:45 PM
80
$65
80
Saturday, December 17, 2022
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
12-17-2022 6:30 AM
12-17-2022 12:00 PM
80
$65
79
Coastal half-day fishing experience.
Monte Carlo
PM Half Day
12-17-2022 12:30 PM
12-17-2022 6:00 PM
80
$65
80
Coastal half-day fishing experience.
Monte Carlo
Twilight
12-17-2022 6:30 PM
12-17-2022 11:45 PM
80
$65
80
Sunday, December 18, 2022
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
12-18-2022 6:30 AM
12-18-2022 12:00 PM
80
$65
80
Coastal half-day fishing experience.
Monte Carlo
PM Half Day
12-18-2022 12:30 PM
12-18-2022 6:00 PM
80
$65
78
Coastal half-day fishing experience.
Monday, December 19, 2022
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
12-19-2022 10:00 AM
12-19-2022 4:00 PM
80
$65
80
Coastal half-day fishing experience.
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
12-20-2022 10:00 AM
12-20-2022 4:00 PM
80
$65
80
Coastal half-day fishing experience.
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
12-21-2022 10:00 AM
12-21-2022 4:00 PM
80
$65
80
Coastal half-day fishing experience.
Thursday, December 22, 2022
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
12-22-2022 10:00 AM
12-22-2022 4:00 PM
80
$65
80
Coastal half-day fishing experience.
Friday, December 23, 2022
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
12-23-2022 10:00 AM
12-23-2022 4:00 PM
80
$65
80
Coastal half-day fishing experience.
Monte Carlo
Twilight
12-23-2022 6:30 PM
12-23-2022 11:45 PM
80
$65
80
Saturday, December 24, 2022
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
12-24-2022 6:30 AM
12-24-2022 12:00 PM
80
$65
80
Coastal half-day fishing experience.
Monday, December 26, 2022
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
12-26-2022 10:00 AM
12-26-2022 4:00 PM
80
$65
80
Coastal half-day fishing experience.
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
12-27-2022 10:00 AM
12-27-2022 4:00 PM
80
$65
80
Coastal half-day fishing experience.
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
12-28-2022 10:00 AM
12-28-2022 4:00 PM
80
$65
80
Coastal half-day fishing experience.
Thursday, December 29, 2022
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
12-29-2022 10:00 AM
12-29-2022 4:00 PM
80
$65
80
Coastal half-day fishing experience.
Friday, December 30, 2022
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day Charter
12-30-2022 10:00 AM
12-30-2022 4:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, December 31, 2022
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
12-31-2022 6:30 AM
12-31-2022 12:00 PM
80
$65
80
Coastal half-day fishing experience.
Monte Carlo
PM Half Day
12-31-2022 12:30 PM
12-31-2022 6:00 PM
80
$65
80
Coastal half-day fishing experience.
Saturday, August 12, 2023
Monte Carlo
Twilight Charter
8-12-2023 6:30 PM
8-13-2023 12:00 AM
Chartered