22nd Street Sportfishing

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
2-20-2019 10:00 AM
2-20-2019 4:00 PM
80
$46.50
75
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
2-21-2019 10:00 AM
2-21-2019 4:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Friday, February 22, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
2-22-2019 10:00 AM
2-22-2019 4:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Monte Carlo
Twilight
2-22-2019 6:30 PM
2-23-2019 12:00 AM
80
$46.50
80
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
2-23-2019 6:30 AM
2-23-2019 12:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Monte Carlo
PM Half Day
2-23-2019 12:30 PM
2-23-2019 6:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Monte Carlo
Twilight
2-23-2019 6:30 PM
2-24-2019 12:00 AM
80
$46.50
80
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
2-24-2019 6:30 AM
2-24-2019 12:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Monte Carlo
PM Half Day
2-24-2019 12:30 PM
2-24-2019 6:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Monday, February 25, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
2-25-2019 10:00 AM
2-25-2019 4:00 PM
80
$46.50
76
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
2-26-2019 10:00 AM
2-26-2019 4:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
2-27-2019 10:00 AM
2-27-2019 4:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
2-28-2019 10:00 AM
2-28-2019 4:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Friday, March 1, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
3-1-2019 10:00 AM
3-1-2019 4:00 PM
80
$46.50
79
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
3-2-2019 6:30 AM
3-2-2019 12:00 PM
80
$46.50
78
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
3-3-2019 6:30 AM
3-3-2019 12:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Monday, March 4, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
3-4-2019 10:00 AM
3-4-2019 4:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
3-5-2019 10:00 AM
3-5-2019 4:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
3-6-2019 10:00 AM
3-6-2019 4:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
3-7-2019 10:00 AM
3-7-2019 4:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Friday, March 8, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
3-8-2019 10:00 AM
3-8-2019 4:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
3-9-2019 6:30 AM
3-9-2019 12:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
3-10-2019 6:30 AM
3-10-2019 12:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Monday, March 11, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
3-11-2019 10:00 AM
3-11-2019 4:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
3-12-2019 10:00 AM
3-12-2019 4:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
3-13-2019 10:00 AM
3-13-2019 4:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
3-14-2019 10:00 AM
3-14-2019 4:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Friday, March 15, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
3-15-2019 10:00 AM
3-15-2019 4:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
3-16-2019 6:30 AM
3-16-2019 12:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
3-17-2019 6:30 AM
3-17-2019 12:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Monday, March 18, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
3-18-2019 10:00 AM
3-18-2019 4:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
3-19-2019 10:00 AM
3-19-2019 4:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
3-20-2019 10:00 AM
3-20-2019 4:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
3-21-2019 10:00 AM
3-21-2019 4:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Friday, March 22, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
3-22-2019 10:00 AM
3-22-2019 4:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
3-23-2019 6:30 AM
3-23-2019 12:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
3-24-2019 6:30 AM
3-24-2019 12:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Monday, March 25, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
3-25-2019 10:00 AM
3-25-2019 4:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
3-26-2019 10:00 AM
3-26-2019 4:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
3-27-2019 10:00 AM
3-27-2019 4:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
3-28-2019 10:00 AM
3-28-2019 4:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Friday, March 29, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
3-29-2019 10:00 AM
3-29-2019 4:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
3-30-2019 6:30 AM
3-30-2019 12:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
3-31-2019 6:30 AM
3-31-2019 12:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Monday, April 1, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
4-1-2019 10:00 AM
4-1-2019 4:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
4-2-2019 10:00 AM
4-2-2019 4:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
4-3-2019 10:00 AM
4-3-2019 4:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
4-4-2019 10:00 AM
4-4-2019 4:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Friday, April 5, 2019
Monte Carlo
AM Half Day
4-5-2019 10:00 AM
4-5-2019 4:00 PM
80
$46.50
80
Page 1 of 2