22nd Street Sportfishing

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

July, 2019
Freedom
Overnight
Wed. 7-17-2019 10:00 PM
Thu. 7-18-2019 7:00 PM
35
$150
6
Freedom
Overnight
Thu. 7-18-2019 10:00 PM
Fri. 7-19-2019 7:00 PM
35
$150
21
Freedom
Overnight
Fri. 7-19-2019 10:00 PM
Sat. 7-20-2019 7:00 PM
35
$170
Full
Freedom
Overnight
Sat. 7-20-2019 10:00 PM
Sun. 7-21-2019 7:00 PM
35
$170
27
Freedom
2 Day Charter
Sun. 7-21-2019 10:00 PM
Tue. 7-23-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Freedom
Overnight
Tue. 7-23-2019 10:00 PM
Wed. 7-24-2019 7:00 PM
35
$150
35
Freedom
Overnight
Wed. 7-24-2019 10:00 PM
Thu. 7-25-2019 7:00 PM
35
$150
29
Freedom
Overnight
Thu. 7-25-2019 10:00 PM
Fri. 7-26-2019 7:00 PM
35
$150
30
Freedom
Overnight
Fri. 7-26-2019 10:00 PM
Sat. 7-27-2019 7:00 PM
35
$170
17
Freedom
Overnight
Sat. 7-27-2019 10:00 PM
Sun. 7-28-2019 7:00 PM
35
$170
35
Freedom
Overnight
Sun. 7-28-2019 10:00 PM
Mon. 7-29-2019 7:00 PM
35
$150
27
Freedom
Overnight
Mon. 7-29-2019 10:00 PM
Tue. 7-30-2019 7:00 PM
35
$150
35
Freedom
Overnight
Tue. 7-30-2019 10:00 PM
Wed. 7-31-2019 7:00 PM
35
$150
35
Freedom
Overnight
Wed. 7-31-2019 10:00 PM
Thu. 8-1-2019 7:00 PM
35
$150
35
August, 2019
Freedom
Overnight
Thu. 8-1-2019 10:00 PM
Fri. 8-2-2019 7:00 PM
35
$150
35
Freedom
Overnight Limited Load Charter
Fri. 8-9-2019 10:00 PM
Sat. 8-10-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Freedom
2 Day Charter
Fri. 8-16-2019 10:00 PM
Sun. 8-18-2019 8:00 PM
Chartered
Freedom
Overnight Charter
Fri. 8-23-2019 10:00 PM
Sat. 8-24-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Freedom
Overnight Charter
Sun. 8-25-2019 10:00 PM
Mon. 8-26-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Freedom
Overnight Limited Load Charter
Thu. 8-29-2019 10:00 PM
Fri. 8-30-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
September, 2019
Freedom
Overnight Limited Load Charter
Sun. 9-15-2019 10:00 PM
Mon. 9-16-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
October, 2019
Freedom
2 Day
Sat. 10-19-2019 10:00 PM
Mon. 10-21-2019 7:00 PM
28
$525
25
**Sponsored by Fishing Syndicate** Meals included.