22nd Street Sportfishing

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

November, 2019
Pescador
Overnight Charter
Fri. 11-22-2019 9:00 PM
Sat. 11-23-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Pescador
1.5 Day Charter
Sun. 11-24-2019 9:00 PM
Tue. 11-26-2019 5:00 AM
Chartered
December, 2019
Pescador
1.5 Day Charter
Sun. 12-1-2019 9:00 PM
Tue. 12-3-2019 5:00 AM
Chartered
Pescador
Overnight Charter
Fri. 12-6-2019 9:00 PM
Sat. 12-7-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Pescador
Overnight Charter
Sat. 12-7-2019 9:00 PM
Sun. 12-8-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Pescador
Overnight Charter
Sat. 12-14-2019 9:00 PM
Sun. 12-15-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered