22nd Street Sportfishing

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

July, 2019
Pescador
Overnight Charter
Thu. 7-18-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 7-19-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Pescador
Full Day Charter
Sat. 7-20-2019 6:00 AM
Sat. 7-20-2019 6:00 PM
Chartered
Pescador
Overnight Charter
Sat. 7-20-2019 9:00 PM
Sun. 7-21-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Pescador
Overnight Charter
Sun. 7-21-2019 9:00 PM
Mon. 7-22-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Pescador
Overnight Charter
Mon. 7-22-2019 9:00 PM
Tue. 7-23-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Pescador
1.5 Day Charter
Tue. 7-23-2019 9:00 PM
Thu. 7-25-2019 5:00 AM
Chartered
Pescador
Full Day Charter
Thu. 7-25-2019 5:00 AM
Thu. 7-25-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Pescador
Overnight Charter
Thu. 7-25-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 7-26-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Pescador
2 Day Charter
Fri. 7-26-2019 9:00 PM
Sun. 7-28-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Pescador
Overnight Charter
Sun. 7-28-2019 9:00 PM
Mon. 7-29-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Pescador
1.5 Day Charter
Mon. 7-29-2019 9:00 PM
Wed. 7-31-2019 5:00 AM
Chartered
Pescador
Full Day Charter
Wed. 7-31-2019 6:00 AM
Wed. 7-31-2019 6:00 PM
Chartered
Pescador
Overnight Charter
Wed. 7-31-2019 9:00 PM
Thu. 8-1-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
August, 2019
Pescador
2 Day Charter
Thu. 8-1-2019 9:00 PM
Sat. 8-3-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Pescador
Overnight Charter
Sat. 8-3-2019 9:00 PM
Sun. 8-4-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Pescador
2 Day Charter
Sun. 8-4-2019 9:00 PM
Tue. 8-6-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Pescador
Overnight Charter
Tue. 8-6-2019 9:00 PM
Wed. 8-7-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Pescador
2 Day Charter
Wed. 8-7-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 8-9-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Pescador
2 Day Charter
Fri. 8-9-2019 9:00 PM
Sun. 8-11-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Pescador
1.5 Day Charter
Sun. 8-11-2019 9:00 PM
Tue. 8-13-2019 5:00 AM
Chartered
Pescador
1.5 Day Charter
Tue. 8-13-2019 9:00 PM
Thu. 8-15-2019 5:00 AM
Chartered
Pescador
Full Day Charter
Fri. 8-16-2019 6:00 AM
Fri. 8-16-2019 6:00 PM
Chartered
Pescador
Overnight Charter
Fri. 8-16-2019 9:00 PM
Sat. 8-17-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Pescador
Overnight Charter
Sat. 8-17-2019 9:00 PM
Sun. 8-18-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Pescador
Overnight Charter
Sun. 8-18-2019 9:00 PM
Mon. 8-19-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Pescador
1.5 Day Charter
Mon. 8-19-2019 9:00 PM
Wed. 8-21-2019 5:00 AM
Chartered
Pescador
2 Day Charter
Wed. 8-21-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 8-23-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Pescador
Overnight Charter
Fri. 8-23-2019 9:00 PM
Sat. 8-24-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Pescador
1.5 Day Charter
Sat. 8-24-2019 9:00 PM
Mon. 8-26-2019 5:00 AM
Chartered
Pescador
1.5 Day Charter
Mon. 8-26-2019 9:00 PM
Wed. 8-28-2019 4:00 AM
Chartered
Pescador
Full Day Charter
Wed. 8-28-2019 6:00 AM
Wed. 8-28-2019 6:00 PM
Chartered
Pescador
1.5 Day Charter
Wed. 8-28-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 8-30-2019 5:00 AM
Chartered
Pescador
2 Day Charter
Fri. 8-30-2019 9:00 PM
Sun. 9-1-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
September, 2019
Pescador
1.5 Day Charter
Sun. 9-1-2019 9:00 PM
Mon. 9-2-2019 5:00 AM
Chartered
Pescador
Overnight Charter
Tue. 9-3-2019 9:00 PM
Wed. 9-4-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Pescador
Overnight Charter
Wed. 9-4-2019 9:00 PM
Thu. 9-5-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Pescador
Overnight Charter
Thu. 9-5-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 9-6-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Pescador
Overnight Charter
Fri. 9-6-2019 10:00 PM
Sat. 9-7-2019 8:00 PM
Chartered
Pescador
1.5 Day Charter
Sat. 9-7-2019 9:00 PM
Mon. 9-9-2019 5:00 AM
Chartered
Pescador
1.5 Day Charter
Mon. 9-9-2019 9:00 PM
Wed. 9-11-2019 5:00 AM
Chartered
Pescador
1.5 Day Charter
Wed. 9-11-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 9-13-2019 5:00 AM
Chartered
Pescador
Full Day Charter
Sat. 9-14-2019 6:00 AM
Sat. 9-14-2019 6:00 PM
Chartered
Pescador
1.5 Day Charter
Sat. 9-14-2019 9:00 PM
Mon. 9-16-2019 5:00 AM
Chartered
Pescador
1.5 Day Charter
Mon. 9-16-2019 9:00 PM
Wed. 9-18-2019 5:00 AM
Chartered
Pescador
1.5 Day Charter
Wed. 9-18-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 9-20-2019 5:00 AM
Chartered
Pescador
Full Day Limited Load Charter
Fri. 9-20-2019 5:00 AM
Fri. 9-20-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Pescador
2 Day Charter
Fri. 9-20-2019 9:00 PM
Sun. 9-22-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Pescador
Overnight Charter
Sun. 9-22-2019 9:00 PM
Mon. 9-23-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Pescador
2 Day Charter
Mon. 9-23-2019 9:00 PM
Wed. 9-25-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Page 1 of 2