22nd Street Sportfishing

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

May, 2019
Tradition
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 5-4-2019 6:00 AM
Sat. 5-4-2019 6:00 PM
Chartered
Tradition
PM Half Day Charter
Fri. 5-24-2019 12:30 PM
Fri. 5-24-2019 6:00 PM
Chartered
Tradition
AM Half Day Charter
Sun. 5-26-2019 6:30 AM
Mon. 5-27-2019 12:00 AM
Chartered
June, 2019
Tradition
3/4 Day Charter
Mon. 6-3-2019 7:00 AM
Mon. 6-3-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Tradition
3/4 Day Charter
Fri. 6-7-2019 6:00 AM
Fri. 6-7-2019 6:00 PM
Chartered
Tradition
AM Half Day Charter
Sat. 6-22-2019 10:00 AM
Sat. 6-22-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
July, 2019
Tradition
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 7-20-2019 6:00 AM
Sat. 7-20-2019 6:00 PM
Chartered
Tradition
AM Half Day Charter
Sun. 7-28-2019 6:30 AM
Sun. 7-28-2019 12:00 PM
Chartered
August, 2019
Tradition
3/4 Day Limited Load Charter
Thu. 8-1-2019 6:00 AM
Thu. 8-1-2019 3:00 PM
Chartered
Tradition
Full Day Charter
Sat. 8-3-2019 6:00 AM
Sat. 8-3-2019 6:00 PM
Chartered
Tradition
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 8-10-2019 6:00 AM
Sat. 8-10-2019 6:00 PM
Chartered