22nd Street Sportfishing

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

February, 2019
Tradition
Sandab
Wed. 2-20-2019 8:00 AM
Wed. 2-20-2019 4:00 PM
40
$67
33
You can catch as many as u want!!!! The sand dab is one of California's better-kept seafood secrets.
Tradition
Sandab
Thu. 2-21-2019 8:00 AM
Thu. 2-21-2019 4:00 PM
40
$67
37
You can catch as many as u want!!!! The sand dab is one of California's better-kept seafood secrets.
Tradition
Sandab
Fri. 2-22-2019 8:00 AM
Fri. 2-22-2019 4:00 PM
40
$67
34
You can catch as many as u want!!!! The sand dab is one of California's better-kept seafood secrets.
Tradition
Sandab
Sat. 2-23-2019 8:00 AM
Sat. 2-23-2019 4:00 PM
40
$67
33
You can catch as many as u want!!!! The sand dab is one of California's better-kept seafood secrets.
Tradition
Sandab
Sun. 2-24-2019 8:00 AM
Sun. 2-24-2019 4:00 PM
40
$67
38
You can catch as many as u want!!!! The sand dab is one of California's better-kept seafood secrets.
Tradition
Sandab
Wed. 2-27-2019 8:00 AM
Wed. 2-27-2019 4:00 PM
40
$67
38
You can catch as many as u want!!!! The sand dab is one of California's better-kept seafood secrets.
Tradition
Sandab
Thu. 2-28-2019 8:00 AM
Thu. 2-28-2019 4:00 PM
40
$67
40
You can catch as many as u want!!!! The sand dab is one of California's better-kept seafood secrets.
March, 2019
Tradition
Sandab
Fri. 3-1-2019 8:00 AM
Fri. 3-1-2019 4:00 PM
40
$67
40
You can catch as many as u want!!!! The sand dab is one of California's better-kept seafood secrets.
Tradition
Sandab
Sat. 3-2-2019 8:00 AM
Sat. 3-2-2019 4:00 PM
40
$67
38
You can catch as many as u want!!!! The sand dab is one of California's better-kept seafood secrets.
Tradition
Sandab
Sun. 3-3-2019 8:00 AM
Sun. 3-3-2019 4:00 PM
40
$67
35
You can catch as many as u want!!!! The sand dab is one of California's better-kept seafood secrets.
Tradition
Sandab
Wed. 3-6-2019 8:00 AM
Wed. 3-6-2019 4:00 PM
40
$67
40
You can catch as many as u want!!!! The sand dab is one of California's better-kept seafood secrets.
Tradition
Sandab
Thu. 3-7-2019 8:00 AM
Thu. 3-7-2019 4:00 PM
40
$67
40
You can catch as many as u want!!!! The sand dab is one of California's better-kept seafood secrets.
Tradition
Sandab
Fri. 3-8-2019 8:00 AM
Fri. 3-8-2019 4:00 PM
40
$67
40
You can catch as many as u want!!!! The sand dab is one of California's better-kept seafood secrets.
Tradition
Sandab
Sat. 3-9-2019 8:00 AM
Sat. 3-9-2019 4:00 PM
40
$67
40
You can catch as many as u want!!!! The sand dab is one of California's better-kept seafood secrets.
Tradition
Sandab
Sun. 3-10-2019 8:00 AM
Sun. 3-10-2019 4:00 PM
40
$67
40
You can catch as many as u want!!!! The sand dab is one of California's better-kept seafood secrets.
Tradition
Sandab
Wed. 3-13-2019 8:00 AM
Wed. 3-13-2019 4:00 PM
40
$67
40
You can catch as many as u want!!!! The sand dab is one of California's better-kept seafood secrets.
Tradition
Sandab
Thu. 3-14-2019 8:00 AM
Thu. 3-14-2019 4:00 PM
40
$67
40
You can catch as many as u want!!!! The sand dab is one of California's better-kept seafood secrets.
Tradition
Sandab
Fri. 3-15-2019 8:00 AM
Fri. 3-15-2019 4:00 PM
40
$67
40
You can catch as many as u want!!!! The sand dab is one of California's better-kept seafood secrets.
Tradition
Sandab
Sat. 3-16-2019 8:00 AM
Sat. 3-16-2019 4:00 PM
40
$67
40
You can catch as many as u want!!!! The sand dab is one of California's better-kept seafood secrets.
Tradition
Sandab
Sun. 3-17-2019 8:00 AM
Sun. 3-17-2019 4:00 PM
40
$67
40
You can catch as many as u want!!!! The sand dab is one of California's better-kept seafood secrets.
Tradition
Sandab
Sat. 3-23-2019 8:00 AM
Sat. 3-23-2019 4:00 PM
40
$67
40
You can catch as many as u want!!!! The sand dab is one of California's better-kept seafood secrets.
Tradition
Sandab
Sun. 3-24-2019 8:00 AM
Sun. 3-24-2019 4:00 PM
40
$67
40
You can catch as many as u want!!!! The sand dab is one of California's better-kept seafood secrets.
Tradition
Sandab
Wed. 3-27-2019 8:00 AM
Wed. 3-27-2019 4:00 PM
40
$67
40
You can catch as many as u want!!!! The sand dab is one of California's better-kept seafood secrets.
Tradition
Sandab
Thu. 3-28-2019 8:00 AM
Thu. 3-28-2019 4:00 PM
40
$67
40
You can catch as many as u want!!!! The sand dab is one of California's better-kept seafood secrets.
Tradition
Sandab
Fri. 3-29-2019 8:00 AM
Fri. 3-29-2019 4:00 PM
40
$67
40
You can catch as many as u want!!!! The sand dab is one of California's better-kept seafood secrets.
Tradition
Sandab
Sat. 3-30-2019 8:00 AM
Sat. 3-30-2019 4:00 PM
40
$67
40
You can catch as many as u want!!!! The sand dab is one of California's better-kept seafood secrets.
Tradition
Sandab
Sun. 3-31-2019 8:00 AM
Sun. 3-31-2019 4:00 PM
40
$67
40
You can catch as many as u want!!!! The sand dab is one of California's better-kept seafood secrets.
April, 2019
Tradition
Sandab
Mon. 4-1-2019 8:00 AM
Mon. 4-1-2019 4:00 PM
40
$67
40
You can catch as many as u want!!!! The sand dab is one of California's better-kept seafood secrets.
Tradition
PM Half Day Charter
Mon. 4-1-2019 12:30 PM
Mon. 4-1-2019 6:00 PM
Chartered
Tradition
Sandab
Tue. 4-2-2019 8:00 AM
Tue. 4-2-2019 4:00 PM
40
$67
40
You can catch as many as u want!!!! The sand dab is one of California's better-kept seafood secrets.
Tradition
Sandab
Wed. 4-3-2019 8:00 AM
Wed. 4-3-2019 4:00 PM
40
$67
40
You can catch as many as u want!!!! The sand dab is one of California's better-kept seafood secrets.
Tradition
Sandab
Thu. 4-4-2019 8:00 AM
Thu. 4-4-2019 4:00 PM
40
$67
40
You can catch as many as u want!!!! The sand dab is one of California's better-kept seafood secrets.
Tradition
Sandab
Fri. 4-5-2019 8:00 AM
Fri. 4-5-2019 4:00 PM
40
$67
40
You can catch as many as u want!!!! The sand dab is one of California's better-kept seafood secrets.
Tradition
Sandab
Sat. 4-6-2019 8:00 AM
Sat. 4-6-2019 4:00 PM
40
$67
40
You can catch as many as u want!!!! The sand dab is one of California's better-kept seafood secrets.
Tradition
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 4-13-2019 7:00 AM
Sat. 4-13-2019 5:00 PM
Chartered
August, 2019
Tradition
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 8-10-2019 6:00 AM
Sat. 8-10-2019 6:00 PM
Chartered