Sportfishing at 22nd Street Marina

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

December, 2022
Amigo
1.5 Day Charter
Tue. 12-6-2022 7:00 PM
Thu. 12-8-2022 7:00 PM
Chartered
DAMIENPARKERBARRANCO
Amigo
Overnight Charter
Thu. 12-15-2022 9:00 PM
Fri. 12-16-2022 7:00 PM
Chartered
DAMIENPARKERBARRANCO
Amigo
2 Day Charter
Fri. 12-16-2022 9:00 PM
Sun. 12-18-2022 7:00 PM
Chartered
Amigo
Overnight Charter
Thu. 12-22-2022 9:00 PM
Fri. 12-23-2022 7:00 PM
Chartered
DAMIENPARKERBARRANCO
Amigo
Overnight Charter
Fri. 12-30-2022 9:00 PM
Sat. 12-31-2022 7:00 PM
Chartered
DAMIENPARKERBARRANCO
February, 2023
Amigo
Overnight Charter
Tue. 2-28-2023 9:00 PM
Wed. 3-1-2023 7:00 PM
Chartered
March, 2023
Amigo
Overnight Charter
Thu. 3-16-2023 9:00 PM
Fri. 3-17-2023 7:00 PM
Chartered
April, 2023
Amigo
Overnight Charter
Thu. 4-6-2023 9:00 PM
Fri. 4-7-2023 7:00 PM
Chartered
Amigo
Overnight Charter
Wed. 4-19-2023 9:00 PM
Thu. 4-20-2023 7:00 PM
Chartered
May, 2023
Amigo
Overnight Charter
Fri. 5-5-2023 9:00 PM
Sat. 5-6-2023 7:00 PM
Chartered
Amigo
Overnight Charter
Mon. 5-8-2023 9:00 PM
Tue. 5-9-2023 7:00 PM
Chartered
Amigo
Overnight Charter
Fri. 5-12-2023 9:00 PM
Sat. 5-13-2023 7:00 PM
Chartered
Amigo
Overnight Charter
Fri. 5-19-2023 9:00 PM
Sat. 5-20-2023 7:00 PM
Chartered
Amigo
Overnight Charter
Tue. 5-23-2023 9:00 PM
Wed. 5-24-2023 7:00 PM
Chartered
June, 2023
Amigo
Overnight Charter
Sun. 6-4-2023 9:00 PM
Mon. 6-5-2023 7:00 PM
Chartered
Amigo
Overnight Charter
Fri. 6-9-2023 9:00 PM
Sat. 6-10-2023 7:00 PM
Chartered
Amigo
1.5 Day Charter
Sat. 6-10-2023 9:00 PM
Mon. 6-12-2023 6:00 AM
Chartered
Amigo
Overnight Charter
Mon. 6-12-2023 9:00 PM
Tue. 6-13-2023 7:00 PM
Chartered
Amigo
Overnight Charter
Tue. 6-13-2023 9:00 PM
Wed. 6-14-2023 7:00 PM
Chartered
Amigo
Overnight Charter
Fri. 6-16-2023 9:00 PM
Sat. 6-17-2023 7:00 PM
Chartered
Amigo
Overnight Charter
Wed. 6-21-2023 9:00 PM
Thu. 6-22-2023 7:00 PM
Chartered
Amigo
Overnight Charter
Fri. 6-23-2023 9:00 PM
Sat. 6-24-2023 7:00 PM
Chartered
Amigo
Overnight Charter
Sat. 6-24-2023 9:00 PM
Sun. 6-25-2023 7:00 PM
Chartered
Amigo
Overnight Charter
Thu. 6-29-2023 9:00 PM
Fri. 6-30-2023 7:00 PM
Chartered
Amigo
Overnight Charter
Fri. 6-30-2023 9:00 PM
Sat. 7-1-2023 7:00 PM
Chartered