22nd Street Sportfishing

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

September, 2020
Amigo
Overnight Limited Load
Fri. 9-25-2020 10:00 PM
Sat. 9-26-2020 7:00 PM
15
$275
Full
Due to Covid-19 all scheduled trips will have new Social Distancing Protocols. While boarding please listen to Crewmembers instruction for vessel Protocols. Loads are limited for your safety and enjoyment. Face masks will be required on all trips and while being at 22nd Street Landing. All passengers will sign a COVID-19 Waiver prior to boarding. Waiver will be done at check in. Please bring your own blanket and pillow.
Amigo
Overnight Charter
Sat. 9-26-2020 9:00 PM
Sun. 9-27-2020 7:00 PM
Chartered
Amigo
Overnight Limited Load
Sun. 9-27-2020 10:00 PM
Mon. 9-28-2020 7:00 PM
15
$275
8
Due to Covid-19 all scheduled trips will have new Social Distancing Protocols. While boarding please listen to Crewmembers instruction for vessel Protocols. Loads are limited for your safety and enjoyment. Face masks will be required on all trips and while being at 22nd Street Landing. All passengers will sign a COVID-19 Waiver prior to boarding. Waiver will be done at check in. Please bring your own blanket and pillow.
Amigo
1.5 Day Charter
Mon. 9-28-2020 9:00 PM
Wed. 9-30-2020 6:00 AM
Chartered
DAMIENPARKERBARRANCO DAMIENPARKERBARRANCO
Amigo
Overnight Limited Load Charter
Wed. 9-30-2020 10:00 PM
Thu. 10-1-2020 7:00 PM
Chartered
October, 2020
Amigo
Overnight Limited Load
Thu. 10-1-2020 10:00 PM
Fri. 10-2-2020 7:00 PM
15
$275
15
Due to Covid-19 all scheduled trips will have new Social Distancing Protocols. While boarding please listen to Crewmembers instruction for vessel Protocols. Loads are limited for your safety and enjoyment. Face masks will be required on all trips and while being at 22nd Street Landing. All passengers will sign a COVID-19 Waiver prior to boarding. Waiver will be done at check in. Please bring your own blanket and pillow.
Amigo
2.5 Day Charter
Fri. 10-2-2020 9:00 PM
Mon. 10-5-2020 6:00 AM
Chartered
Amigo
Overnight Limited Load
Mon. 10-5-2020 10:00 PM
Tue. 10-6-2020 7:00 PM
15
$275
15
Due to Covid-19 all scheduled trips will have new Social Distancing Protocols. While boarding please listen to Crewmembers instruction for vessel Protocols. Loads are limited for your safety and enjoyment. Face masks will be required on all trips and while being at 22nd Street Landing. All passengers will sign a COVID-19 Waiver prior to boarding. Waiver will be done at check in. Please bring your own blanket and pillow.
Amigo
Overnight Charter
Tue. 10-6-2020 9:00 PM
Wed. 10-7-2020 7:00 PM
Chartered
Amigo
2 Day Charter
Wed. 10-7-2020 9:00 PM
Fri. 10-9-2020 7:00 PM
Chartered
Amigo
Full Day Limited Load Charter
Sat. 10-10-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 10-10-2020 6:00 PM
Chartered
Amigo
Overnight Charter
Sat. 10-10-2020 9:00 PM
Sun. 10-11-2020 7:00 PM
Chartered
Amigo
1.5 Day Charter
Sun. 10-11-2020 9:00 PM
Tue. 10-13-2020 5:00 AM
Chartered
Amigo
1.5 Day Charter
Tue. 10-13-2020 9:00 PM
Wed. 10-14-2020 7:00 PM
Chartered
DAMIENPARKERBARRANCO
Amigo
Overnight Limited Load
Thu. 10-15-2020 10:00 PM
Fri. 10-16-2020 7:00 PM
15
$275
15
Due to Covid-19 all scheduled trips will have new Social Distancing Protocols. While boarding please listen to Crewmembers instruction for vessel Protocols. Loads are limited for your safety and enjoyment. Face masks will be required on all trips and while being at 22nd Street Landing. All passengers will sign a COVID-19 Waiver prior to boarding. Waiver will be done at check in. Please bring your own blanket and pillow.
Amigo
Overnight Charter
Fri. 10-16-2020 9:00 PM
Sat. 10-17-2020 7:00 PM
Chartered
Amigo
1.5 Day Charter
Sat. 10-17-2020 9:00 PM
Mon. 10-19-2020 5:00 AM
Chartered
Amigo
Overnight Limited Load
Mon. 10-19-2020 10:00 PM
Tue. 10-20-2020 7:00 PM
15
$275
15
Due to Covid-19 all scheduled trips will have new Social Distancing Protocols. While boarding please listen to Crewmembers instruction for vessel Protocols. Loads are limited for your safety and enjoyment. Face masks will be required on all trips and while being at 22nd Street Landing. All passengers will sign a COVID-19 Waiver prior to boarding. Waiver will be done at check in. Please bring your own blanket and pillow.
Amigo
1.5 Day Charter
Tue. 10-20-2020 9:00 PM
Thu. 10-22-2020 6:00 AM
Chartered
DAMIENPARKERBARRANCO
Amigo
Overnight Limited Load
Thu. 10-22-2020 10:00 PM
Fri. 10-23-2020 7:00 PM
15
$275
15
Due to Covid-19 all scheduled trips will have new Social Distancing Protocols. While boarding please listen to Crewmembers instruction for vessel Protocols. Loads are limited for your safety and enjoyment. Face masks will be required on all trips and while being at 22nd Street Landing. All passengers will sign a COVID-19 Waiver prior to boarding. Waiver will be done at check in. Please bring your own blanket and pillow.
Amigo
2 Day Charter
Fri. 10-23-2020 9:00 PM
Sun. 10-25-2020 7:00 PM
Chartered
Amigo
Overnight Limited Load
Sun. 10-25-2020 10:00 PM
Mon. 10-26-2020 7:00 PM
15
$275
15
Due to Covid-19 all scheduled trips will have new Social Distancing Protocols. While boarding please listen to Crewmembers instruction for vessel Protocols. Loads are limited for your safety and enjoyment. Face masks will be required on all trips and while being at 22nd Street Landing. All passengers will sign a COVID-19 Waiver prior to boarding. Waiver will be done at check in. Please bring your own blanket and pillow.
Amigo
Overnight Charter
Mon. 10-26-2020 9:00 PM
Tue. 10-27-2020 7:00 PM
Chartered
DAMIENPARKERBARRANCO
Amigo
2.5 Day Charter
Tue. 10-27-2020 9:00 PM
Fri. 10-30-2020 6:00 AM
Chartered
November, 2020
Amigo
Overnight Charter
Tue. 11-3-2020 9:00 PM
Wed. 11-4-2020 7:00 PM
Chartered
DAMIENPARKERBARRANCO DAMIENPARKERBARRANCO
Amigo
Overnight Charter
Tue. 11-10-2020 9:00 PM
Wed. 11-11-2020 7:00 PM
Chartered
DAMIENPARKERBARRANCO DAMIENPARKERBARRANCO
Amigo
1.5 Day Charter
Sat. 11-14-2020 9:00 PM
Mon. 11-16-2020 6:00 AM
Chartered
Amigo
1.5 Day Charter
Tue. 11-17-2020 9:00 PM
Thu. 11-19-2020 6:00 AM
Chartered
DAMIENPARKERBARRANCO DAMIENPARKERBARRANCO
Amigo
Overnight Charter
Fri. 11-20-2020 9:00 PM
Sat. 11-21-2020 7:00 PM
Chartered
Amigo
1.5 Day Charter
Sat. 11-21-2020 9:00 PM
Sun. 11-22-2020 7:00 PM
Chartered
Amigo
1.5 Day Charter
Tue. 11-24-2020 9:00 PM
Thu. 11-26-2020 6:00 AM
Chartered
DAMIENPARKERBARRANCO DAMIENPARKERBARRANCO
Amigo
Overnight Charter
Fri. 11-27-2020 9:00 PM
Sat. 11-28-2020 7:00 PM
Chartered
December, 2020
Amigo
Overnight Charter
Sat. 12-5-2020 9:00 PM
Sun. 12-6-2020 7:00 PM
Chartered
March, 2021
Amigo
Overnight Charter
Sat. 3-13-2021 9:00 PM
Sun. 3-14-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
April, 2021
Amigo
Overnight Charter
Sat. 4-10-2021 9:00 PM
Sun. 4-11-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
May, 2021
Amigo
Overnight Charter
Sat. 5-15-2021 9:00 PM
Sun. 5-16-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Amigo
Overnight Charter
Sat. 5-22-2021 9:00 PM
Sun. 5-23-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
June, 2021
Amigo
Overnight Charter
Sat. 6-5-2021 9:00 PM
Sun. 6-6-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Amigo
Overnight Charter
Sat. 6-12-2021 9:00 PM
Sun. 6-13-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Amigo
Overnight Charter
Sat. 6-19-2021 9:00 PM
Sun. 6-20-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
July, 2021
Amigo
Overnight Charter
Sat. 7-10-2021 9:00 PM
Sun. 7-11-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Amigo
Overnight Charter
Sat. 7-17-2021 9:00 PM
Sun. 7-18-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
August, 2021
Amigo
1.5 Day Charter
Sat. 8-7-2021 9:00 PM
Mon. 8-9-2021 6:00 AM
Chartered
Amigo
Overnight Charter
Sat. 8-14-2021 9:00 PM
Sun. 8-15-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
September, 2021
Amigo
1.5 Day Charter
Sat. 9-11-2021 9:00 PM
Mon. 9-13-2021 6:00 AM
Chartered
Amigo
1.5 Day Charter
Sat. 9-18-2021 9:00 PM
Mon. 9-20-2021 6:00 AM
Chartered